Skip to main content
Stack Overflow is like an encyclopedia, so we prefer to omit these types of phrases. It is assumed that everyone here is trying to be helpful.
Source Link
Dharman
  • 32.6k
  • 25
  • 94
  • 140

I had a similar problem on my local testserver and local testdomains e.g.: www.testdomain.loc with the function GetImageSize();

Solved it by adding the hostname in the hosts file on the local server:

In the file /etc/hosts I added:

192.168.1.1 www.testdomain.loc

Hope this helps anyone

I had a similar problem on my local testserver and local testdomains e.g.: www.testdomain.loc with the function GetImageSize();

Solved it by adding the hostname in the hosts file on the local server:

In the file /etc/hosts I added:

192.168.1.1 www.testdomain.loc

Hope this helps anyone

I had a similar problem on my local testserver and local testdomains e.g.: www.testdomain.loc with the function GetImageSize();

Solved it by adding the hostname in the hosts file on the local server:

In the file /etc/hosts I added:

192.168.1.1 www.testdomain.loc

I had a simmularsimilar problem on my local testserver and local testdomains ege.g.: www.testdomain.loc with the function GetImageSize()GetImageSize();

Solved it by adding the hostname in the hosts file on the local server eg

file: /etc/hosts

In the file /etc/hosts I added:

192.168.1.1 www.testdomain.loc

192.168.1.1 www.testdomain.loc

Hope this helps anyone

I had a simmular problem on my local testserver and local testdomains eg: www.testdomain.loc with the function GetImageSize();

Solved it by adding the hostname in the hosts file on the local server eg

file: /etc/hosts

added:

192.168.1.1 www.testdomain.loc

Hope this helps anyone

I had a similar problem on my local testserver and local testdomains e.g.: www.testdomain.loc with the function GetImageSize();

Solved it by adding the hostname in the hosts file on the local server:

In the file /etc/hosts I added:

192.168.1.1 www.testdomain.loc

Hope this helps anyone

Source Link
Johan
  • 307
  • 3
  • 2

I had a simmular problem on my local testserver and local testdomains eg: www.testdomain.loc with the function GetImageSize();

Solved it by adding the hostname in the hosts file on the local server eg

file: /etc/hosts

added:

192.168.1.1 www.testdomain.loc

Hope this helps anyone