Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

6
  • @jaredzhang..I edited my code..but I get the same Exception..Please Review my Edited code.. Commented Sep 18, 2012 at 9:06
  • @jaredzhang..I think you are right..But Problem is that Now I am getting java.lang.NullPointerException.. Commented Sep 18, 2012 at 9:29
  • your new code seems unclear, please ensure the private key you are using to decrypt is the same you generated previously.
    – jaredzhang
    Commented Sep 18, 2012 at 10:32
  • @jaredzhang..Hi..I have Edited my code again..so that..it seems clear to you..Please help me..and Thanks a lot..And see my question also..Exception I got is also Different as of now.... Commented Sep 18, 2012 at 10:40
  • @jaredzhang So this can not be used to send data from one app to another as receiver app will call genKeyPair() and will create different key. Any solution? Commented Mar 23, 2020 at 10:13