Skip to main content
replaced http://stackoverflow.com/ with https://stackoverflow.com/
Source Link
URL Rewriter Bot
URL Rewriter Bot

Possible Duplicate:
How do i prevent from printscreen of my webpage?How do i prevent from printscreen of my webpage?

I want to prevent users from taking screen shots of a web-page. What should be the code I have to place in that .html file?

What should be the code to prevent button press like print screen? Because many website prevents users from pressing any keys.

Possible Duplicate:
How do i prevent from printscreen of my webpage?

I want to prevent users from taking screen shots of a web-page. What should be the code I have to place in that .html file?

What should be the code to prevent button press like print screen? Because many website prevents users from pressing any keys.

Possible Duplicate:
How do i prevent from printscreen of my webpage?

I want to prevent users from taking screen shots of a web-page. What should be the code I have to place in that .html file?

What should be the code to prevent button press like print screen? Because many website prevents users from pressing any keys.

insert duplicate link
Source Link

Possible Duplicate:
How do i prevent from printscreen of my webpage?

I want to prevent users from taking screen shots of a web-page. What should be the code I have to place in that .html file?

What should be the code to prevent button press like print screen? Because many website prevents users from pressing any keys.

I want to prevent users from taking screen shots of a web-page. What should be the code I have to place in that .html file?

What should be the code to prevent button press like print screen? Because many website prevents users from pressing any keys.

Possible Duplicate:
How do i prevent from printscreen of my webpage?

I want to prevent users from taking screen shots of a web-page. What should be the code I have to place in that .html file?

What should be the code to prevent button press like print screen? Because many website prevents users from pressing any keys.

added 61 characters in body
Source Link
Debadyuti Maiti
  • 1.1k
  • 4
  • 18
  • 30

I want to prevent users from taking screen shots of a web-page. What should be the code I have to place in that .html file?

Hee I want to block all possible ways to take a screen-shot. [e.g. pressing print screen button, using "Take a snapshot" application in ubuntu etc.]

If it's not possible, then whatWhat should be the code to prevent button press like print screen? Because many website prevents users from pressing any keys.

I want to prevent users from taking screen shots of a web-page. What should be the code I have to place in that .html file?

Hee I want to block all possible ways to take a screen-shot. [e.g. pressing print screen button, using "Take a snapshot" application in ubuntu etc.]

If it's not possible, then what should be the code to prevent button press like print screen?

I want to prevent users from taking screen shots of a web-page. What should be the code I have to place in that .html file?

What should be the code to prevent button press like print screen? Because many website prevents users from pressing any keys.

Source Link
Debadyuti Maiti
  • 1.1k
  • 4
  • 18
  • 30
Loading