Skip to main content
formatted code within normal text
Source Link
superjos
  • 12.5k
  • 6
  • 91
  • 140

I got the answer from my other question. This is the command to import zipped file when you are using 7zip

7z x -so backup.7z | mysql -u root test

x is the extraction command

-so-so option makes 7-zip write to stdout

I got the answer from my other question. This is the command to import zipped file when you are using 7zip

7z x -so backup.7z | mysql -u root test

x is the extraction command

-so makes 7-zip write to stdout

I got the answer from my other question. This is the command to import zipped file when you are using 7zip

7z x -so backup.7z | mysql -u root test

x is the extraction command

-so option makes 7-zip write to stdout

typos
Source Link
Noctis
  • 11.7k
  • 3
  • 44
  • 82

I got the answer from my anotherother question. This is the command to import zipped file whemwhen you are using 7zip

7z x -so backup.7z | mysql -u root test

x is the extraction command

-so makes 7-zip write to stdout

I got the answer from my another question. This is the command to import zipped file whem you are using 7zip

7z x -so backup.7z | mysql -u root test

x is the extraction command

-so makes 7-zip write to stdout

I got the answer from my other question. This is the command to import zipped file when you are using 7zip

7z x -so backup.7z | mysql -u root test

x is the extraction command

-so makes 7-zip write to stdout

Source Link
Subrata
  • 2.3k
  • 3
  • 24
  • 38

I got the answer from my another question. This is the command to import zipped file whem you are using 7zip

7z x -so backup.7z | mysql -u root test

x is the extraction command

-so makes 7-zip write to stdout