Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
added 2 characters in body
Source Link
Kevin Burke
  • 63.7k
  • 81
  • 198
  • 317

I would like to reproduce the way how Vagrant logs in to my VM within a shell script using an ssh command, so I create an alias to my Vagrant instance.

What is the command syntax to use the regular ssh command to access it?

I would like to reproduce the way how Vagrant logs to my VM within a shell script using ssh command, so I create an alias to my Vagrant instance.

What is the command syntax to use the regular ssh command to access it?

I would like to reproduce the way Vagrant logs in to my VM within a shell script using an ssh command, so I create an alias to my Vagrant instance.

What is the command syntax to use the regular ssh command to access it?

Post Reopened by kenorb, Michael Piefel, Martin Tournoij, Kevin Burke, Peter O.
added 127 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
kenorb
  • 162.9k
  • 94
  • 697
  • 763

What does "vagrant ssh" actually do? How can I reproduce it with a shell script andto ssh to vagrant without actually running "vagrant ssh"?

CanI would like to reproduce the way how Vagrant logs to my VM within a shell script using ssh command, so I create an alias to my Vagrant instance and then.

What is the command syntax to use the regular ssh command to access it?

What does "vagrant ssh" actually do? How can I reproduce it with a shell script and ssh?

Can I create an alias to my Vagrant instance and then use the regular ssh command to access it?

How to ssh to vagrant without actually running "vagrant ssh"?

I would like to reproduce the way how Vagrant logs to my VM within a shell script using ssh command, so I create an alias to my Vagrant instance.

What is the command syntax to use the regular ssh command to access it?

Post Closed as "Needs more focus" by JAL, Paul Roub, Kyll, Tim, Sam
Source Link
Kevin Burke
  • 63.7k
  • 81
  • 198
  • 317

What does "vagrant ssh" actually do? How can I reproduce it with a shell script and ssh?

Can I create an alias to my Vagrant instance and then use the regular ssh command to access it?