Skip to main content
revert boundlessly idiotic bowdlerization
Source Link
chaos
  • 123.5k
  • 33
  • 305
  • 310

It's a pain in the neckass. I recommend skipping the nonsense and using jQuery, which lets you just do $(window).width().

It's a pain in the neck. I recommend skipping the nonsense and using jQuery, which lets you just do $(window).width().

It's a pain in the ass. I recommend skipping the nonsense and using jQuery, which lets you just do $(window).width().

It's a pain in the assneck. I recommend skipping the nonsense and using jQuery, which lets you just do $(window).width().

It's a pain in the ass. I recommend skipping the nonsense and using jQuery, which lets you just do $(window).width().

It's a pain in the neck. I recommend skipping the nonsense and using jQuery, which lets you just do $(window).width().

deleted 34 characters in body
Source Link
chaos
  • 123.5k
  • 33
  • 305
  • 310

It's a pain in the ass. I recommend skipping the nonsense and using the jQuery dimensions pluginjQuery, which lets you just do $(window).width().

It's a pain in the ass. I recommend skipping the nonsense and using the jQuery dimensions plugin, which lets you just do $(window).width().

It's a pain in the ass. I recommend skipping the nonsense and using jQuery, which lets you just do $(window).width().

Source Link
chaos
  • 123.5k
  • 33
  • 305
  • 310
Loading