Skip to main content
added 281 characters in body
Source Link
41686d6564
  • 225
  • 1
  • 8

A couple of minor change requests:

  1. If the indicators include Q and A (i.e., on self-answered questions), it's more intuitive to show Q before A. (perhaps that should also happen with EQ &EA and EAQC &AC?)

  2. I don't think EQ should show up when I'm the OP. Similarly, there's no need to show EA if I'm the author of that specific answer. Obviously, it should still show up if I have edited another (competing) answer.

To illustrate, on a self-answered question of mine, I currently see this:

Current: A Q EA EQ AC QC

I think it should show this instead:

Desired: Q A QC AC

A couple of minor change requests:

  1. If the indicators include Q and A (i.e., on self-answered questions), it's more intuitive to show Q before A. (perhaps that should also happen with EQ and EA?)

  2. I don't think EQ should show up when I'm the OP. Similarly, there's no need to show EA if I'm the author of that specific answer. Obviously, it should still show up if I have edited another (competing) answer.

A couple of minor change requests:

  1. If the indicators include Q and A (i.e., on self-answered questions), it's more intuitive to show Q before A. (perhaps that should also happen with EQ &EA and QC &AC?)

  2. I don't think EQ should show up when I'm the OP. Similarly, there's no need to show EA if I'm the author of that specific answer. Obviously, it should still show up if I have edited another (competing) answer.

To illustrate, on a self-answered question of mine, I currently see this:

Current: A Q EA EQ AC QC

I think it should show this instead:

Desired: Q A QC AC

Source Link
41686d6564
  • 225
  • 1
  • 8

A couple of minor change requests:

  1. If the indicators include Q and A (i.e., on self-answered questions), it's more intuitive to show Q before A. (perhaps that should also happen with EQ and EA?)

  2. I don't think EQ should show up when I'm the OP. Similarly, there's no need to show EA if I'm the author of that specific answer. Obviously, it should still show up if I have edited another (competing) answer.