Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

4
  • $\begingroup$ Can you point to a reference that shows night glider is currently used? I like your answer otherwise, but the only source I have to that is very old. You could well be right, I just don't know. $\endgroup$ Commented Mar 15, 2021 at 11:53
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ No, I don't have a recent source. It was introduced in 2003. I removed the 'nowadays' so the statement is right in either case. $\endgroup$
    – asdfex
    Commented Mar 15, 2021 at 12:11
  • $\begingroup$ Perhaps @Tristan can weigh in with some current knowledge. $\endgroup$ Commented Mar 15, 2021 at 12:14
  • $\begingroup$ Better yet, I'll just ask space.stackexchange.com/q/50773/6944 $\endgroup$ Commented Mar 15, 2021 at 12:34