Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
DrSheldon
  • 48.1k
  • 13
  • 163
  • 333

I study inat a High School in Bucharest, and I want to know what kind of education or subjects I need so that I can work in an International Space Station and stay there for 6 months and days there (my dream).

In the high school, I’m in Natural Protection, where we study how to protect nature and how things works in nature.

I have tried to find this information on the Internet, but the result was unclear.

Questions:

  1. Can anyone tell me what subjects I need so that I can work for NASA on the ISS, to stay 6 months and days there, and also to have missions to go outside of the ISS?
  2. Why it is required to learn Russian to be on the ISS when English is indeed an international language and should be used on the ISS? Because, really, the ISS is an American space station and not a Russian space station.
  3. And what are the steps for me to get hired by NASA and to be sent to the ISS?

My only wish is to be somebody that works on the ISS, and stay for 6 months and days, and to go outside of the ISS to work. Because I really wish to see Earth from space😍space.

I study in a High School in Bucharest, and I want to know what kind of education or subjects I need so that I can work in an International Space Station and stay for 6 months and days there (my dream).

In the high school, I’m in Natural Protection, where we study how to protect nature and how things works in nature.

I have tried to find this information on the Internet, but the result was unclear.

Questions:

  1. Can anyone tell me what subjects I need so that I can work for NASA on the ISS, to stay 6 months and days there, and also to have missions to go outside of the ISS?
  2. Why it is required to learn Russian to be on the ISS when English is indeed an international language and should be used on the ISS? Because, really, the ISS is an American space station and not a Russian space station.
  3. And what are the steps for me to get hired by NASA and to be sent to the ISS?

My only wish is to be somebody that works on the ISS, and stay for 6 months and days, and to go outside of the ISS to work. Because I really wish to see Earth from space😍

I study at a High School in Bucharest, and I want to know what kind of education or subjects I need so that I can work in an International Space Station and stay there for 6 months.

In the high school, I’m in Natural Protection, where we study how to protect nature and how things works in nature.

I have tried to find this information on the Internet, but the result was unclear.

Questions:

  1. Can anyone tell me what subjects I need so that I can work for NASA on the ISS, to stay 6 months and days there, and also to have missions to go outside of the ISS?
  2. Why it is required to learn Russian to be on the ISS when English is indeed an international language and should be used on the ISS? Because, really, the ISS is an American space station and not a Russian space station.
  3. And what are the steps for me to get hired by NASA and to be sent to the ISS?

My only wish is to be somebody that works on the ISS, and stay for 6 months and days, and to go outside of the ISS to work. Because I really wish to see Earth from space.

Fix grammar, make phrases more idiomatic, make title more descriptive, change "Soviet" to "Russian"
Source Link

How can I have some questions about NASA and how to get to work, a high school student in Bucharest, go on to become an ISS astronaut?

I’m asking this because, I study in a High School in Bucharest, and I need some information aboutwant to know what kind of education or subjects I need so that I can work in an International Space Station and stay for 6 months and days there (my dream)?.

In the high school, I’m in Natural Protection, where we study how to protect the nature, and how things works in nature.

I have tried to find this information on the Internet, but the result was unclear.

Questions:

  1. Can anyone tell me what subjects I need to fulfil so that I can work infor NASA inon the ISS, and to stay 6 months and days there, and also to have missions to go outside of the ISS?
  2. Why it is required to learn Russian language into be on the ISS when English language is indeed an international language, and should be used English language inon the ISS? Because, really., the ISS is an American spicespace station and not Sovieta Russian space station.
  3. And what are the steps for me to get hired inby NASA and to be sent into the ISS?

My only wish is to be somebody that works inon the ISS, and stay for 6 months and days, and to go outside of the ISS for workingto work. Because, I really wish to see Earth from space😍

I have some questions about NASA and how to get to work in ISS

I’m asking this because, I study in a High School in Bucharest, and I need some information about what kind of education or subjects I need so that I can work in an International Space Station and stay for 6 months and days there (my dream)?

In the high school, I’m in Natural Protection, where we study how to protect the nature, and how things works in nature.

I have tried to find on Internet, but the result was unclear.

Questions:

  1. Can anyone tell me what subjects I need to fulfil so that I can work in NASA in ISS, and to stay 6 months and days and also to have missions to go outside of ISS?
  2. Why it is required to learn Russian language in ISS when English language is indeed an international language, and should be used English language in ISS? Because, really. ISS is an American spice station and not Soviet space station.
  3. And what are the steps for me to get hired in NASA and to be sent in ISS?

My only wish is to be somebody that works in ISS, and stay for 6 months and days, and to go outside of ISS for working. Because, I really wish to see Earth from space😍

How can I, a high school student in Bucharest, go on to become an ISS astronaut?

I study in a High School in Bucharest, and I want to know what kind of education or subjects I need so that I can work in an International Space Station and stay for 6 months and days there (my dream).

In the high school, I’m in Natural Protection, where we study how to protect nature and how things works in nature.

I have tried to find this information on the Internet, but the result was unclear.

Questions:

  1. Can anyone tell me what subjects I need so that I can work for NASA on the ISS, to stay 6 months and days there, and also to have missions to go outside of the ISS?
  2. Why it is required to learn Russian to be on the ISS when English is indeed an international language and should be used on the ISS? Because, really, the ISS is an American space station and not a Russian space station.
  3. And what are the steps for me to get hired by NASA and to be sent to the ISS?

My only wish is to be somebody that works on the ISS, and stay for 6 months and days, and to go outside of the ISS to work. Because I really wish to see Earth from space😍

Tweeted twitter.com/StackSpaceExp/status/1050400928149450752
Source Link
Alex A
  • 785
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
Loading