Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackSpaceExp/status/663069900039135233
edited body; edited title
Source Link
TildalWave
  • 76.2k
  • 1
  • 22
  • 41

How many Space ExportationExploration Members are active in the space industry?

This question really has very little relevance, and truly is only being asked from my own curiosity but;

How many Space Exportation stack exchangeExploration Stack Exchange members are active in the space industry?

To clarify; by active in the industry I mean your typical employment is related to the space industry directly. Academia doesn't count. The only downside of this question is I can't see a way any single user could answer it!

How many Space Exportation Members are active in the space industry?

This question really has very little relevance, and truly is only being asked from my own curiosity but;

How many Space Exportation stack exchange members are active in the space industry?

To clarify; by active in the industry I mean your typical employment is related to the space industry directly. Academia doesn't count. The only downside of this question is I can't see a way any single user could answer it!

How many Space Exploration Members are active in the space industry?

This question really has very little relevance, and truly is only being asked from my own curiosity but;

How many Space Exploration Stack Exchange members are active in the space industry?

To clarify; by active in the industry I mean your typical employment is related to the space industry directly. Academia doesn't count. The only downside of this question is I can't see a way any single user could answer it!

Source Link
ThePlanMan
  • 4.4k
  • 10
  • 5

How many Space Exportation Members are active in the space industry?

This question really has very little relevance, and truly is only being asked from my own curiosity but;

How many Space Exportation stack exchange members are active in the space industry?

To clarify; by active in the industry I mean your typical employment is related to the space industry directly. Academia doesn't count. The only downside of this question is I can't see a way any single user could answer it!