Skip to main content
replaced http://space.stackexchange.com/ with https://space.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

Regarding the question Can a launch-provider determine from the flight-profile whether the payload will be in the wrong orbit?Can a launch-provider determine from the flight-profile whether the payload will be in the wrong orbit?, my answer has two issues:

The second issue is problematic. I could change the links to wayback machine links, but what if the internet archive is hacked?

The first issue? I should update my answer to point the blame at frozen hydrazine fuel lines.

Update: Done. I updated the answer without pointing too much blame at Russia. Just the facts, Ma'am. Somehow the schematics were reinterpreted to mean that the very best thing to do was to route a very low temperature helium line right next to a hydrazine line. Makes sense!


Regarding the one question that everyone rated extremely low, Houston, we have a problem at this site. That question is the tip of the iceberg with regard to questions of extremely low quality.

Regarding the question Can a launch-provider determine from the flight-profile whether the payload will be in the wrong orbit?, my answer has two issues:

The second issue is problematic. I could change the links to wayback machine links, but what if the internet archive is hacked?

The first issue? I should update my answer to point the blame at frozen hydrazine fuel lines.

Update: Done. I updated the answer without pointing too much blame at Russia. Just the facts, Ma'am. Somehow the schematics were reinterpreted to mean that the very best thing to do was to route a very low temperature helium line right next to a hydrazine line. Makes sense!


Regarding the one question that everyone rated extremely low, Houston, we have a problem at this site. That question is the tip of the iceberg with regard to questions of extremely low quality.

Regarding the question Can a launch-provider determine from the flight-profile whether the payload will be in the wrong orbit?, my answer has two issues:

The second issue is problematic. I could change the links to wayback machine links, but what if the internet archive is hacked?

The first issue? I should update my answer to point the blame at frozen hydrazine fuel lines.

Update: Done. I updated the answer without pointing too much blame at Russia. Just the facts, Ma'am. Somehow the schematics were reinterpreted to mean that the very best thing to do was to route a very low temperature helium line right next to a hydrazine line. Makes sense!


Regarding the one question that everyone rated extremely low, Houston, we have a problem at this site. That question is the tip of the iceberg with regard to questions of extremely low quality.

added 467 characters in body
Source Link
David Hammen
  • 75.3k
  • 12
  • 12

Regarding the question Can a launch-provider determine from the flight-profile whether the payload will be in the wrong orbit?, my answer has two issues:

The second issue is problematic. I could change the links to wayback machine links, but what if the internet archive is hacked?

The first issue? I should update my answer to point the blame at frozen hydrazine fuel lines.

Update: Done. I updated the answer without pointing too much blame at Russia. Just the facts, Ma'am. Somehow the schematics were reinterpreted to mean that the very best thing to do was to route a very low temperature helium line right next to a hydrazine line. Makes sense!


Regarding the one question that everyone rated extremely low, Houston, we have a problem at this site. That question is the tip of the iceberg with regard to questions of extremely low quality.

Regarding the question Can a launch-provider determine from the flight-profile whether the payload will be in the wrong orbit?, my answer has two issues:

The second issue is problematic. I could change the links to wayback machine links, but what if the internet archive is hacked?

The first issue? I should update my answer to point the blame at frozen hydrazine fuel lines.

Regarding the question Can a launch-provider determine from the flight-profile whether the payload will be in the wrong orbit?, my answer has two issues:

The second issue is problematic. I could change the links to wayback machine links, but what if the internet archive is hacked?

The first issue? I should update my answer to point the blame at frozen hydrazine fuel lines.

Update: Done. I updated the answer without pointing too much blame at Russia. Just the facts, Ma'am. Somehow the schematics were reinterpreted to mean that the very best thing to do was to route a very low temperature helium line right next to a hydrazine line. Makes sense!


Regarding the one question that everyone rated extremely low, Houston, we have a problem at this site. That question is the tip of the iceberg with regard to questions of extremely low quality.

Source Link
David Hammen
  • 75.3k
  • 12
  • 12

Regarding the question Can a launch-provider determine from the flight-profile whether the payload will be in the wrong orbit?, my answer has two issues:

The second issue is problematic. I could change the links to wayback machine links, but what if the internet archive is hacked?

The first issue? I should update my answer to point the blame at frozen hydrazine fuel lines.