Skip to main content

Timeline for What are SE's "vital signs"

Current License: CC BY-SA 4.0

5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 20 at 4:00 comment added Erin Anne In case anyone saw my incorrect initial claim that some users had contributed around 1/3 of total posts per year, I initially did the post scaling wrong (turned out my VLOOKUP was only finding the 2013 value because I messed up the range). It took me a few hours to look at the last graph again and say "wait, that doesn't agree with the earlier one."
Apr 20 at 3:59 history edited Erin Anne CC BY-SA 4.0
corrected the percentage graph, which was only scaled by the 2013 post number and not properly year-by-year. Oops!
Apr 20 at 0:20 history edited Erin Anne CC BY-SA 4.0
a little bit of per-user data, though it leads us to the same conclusions
Apr 19 at 7:25 comment added Ludo I'm definitely less active. My user page says "You have no recent positive reputation changes." :-\
Apr 18 at 21:04 history answered Erin Anne CC BY-SA 4.0