Skip to main content
edited body
Source Link
David Hammen
  • 75.3k
  • 12
  • 12

I completely agree with banning ChatCGTChatGPT as a source for answers. Far too often, it's answers are flat-out wrong. However, because ChatCGT'sChatGPT's answers oftentimes are garbage / confusing, this makes people who are using it to re-ask their question on the SE network. I don't particularly see a case for banning ChatCGTChatGPT convos in questions. One of our main tasks on the SE network is to clear up confusion. Besides, the issue will soon become moot once ChatCGTChatGPT starts charging for its nonsense answers.

I hope this helps!

I completely agree with banning ChatCGT as a source for answers. Far too often, it's answers are flat-out wrong. However, because ChatCGT's answers oftentimes are garbage / confusing, this makes people who are using it to re-ask their question on the SE network. I don't particularly see a case for banning ChatCGT convos in questions. One of our main tasks on the SE network is to clear up confusion. Besides, the issue will soon become moot once ChatCGT starts charging for its nonsense answers.

I hope this helps!

I completely agree with banning ChatGPT as a source for answers. Far too often, it's answers are flat-out wrong. However, because ChatGPT's answers oftentimes are garbage / confusing, this makes people who are using it to re-ask their question on the SE network. I don't particularly see a case for banning ChatGPT convos in questions. One of our main tasks on the SE network is to clear up confusion. Besides, the issue will soon become moot once ChatGPT starts charging for its nonsense answers.

I hope this helps!

Source Link
David Hammen
  • 75.3k
  • 12
  • 12

I completely agree with banning ChatCGT as a source for answers. Far too often, it's answers are flat-out wrong. However, because ChatCGT's answers oftentimes are garbage / confusing, this makes people who are using it to re-ask their question on the SE network. I don't particularly see a case for banning ChatCGT convos in questions. One of our main tasks on the SE network is to clear up confusion. Besides, the issue will soon become moot once ChatCGT starts charging for its nonsense answers.

I hope this helps!