Skip to main content
[Edit removed during grace period]
Source Link
deleted 33 characters in body
Source Link

So, a while ago I asked a question over on the astronomy stack and the admins migrated it here, soon after that happened the question was closed for being off-topic, while I wasn't even the one who put it on this stack!. Later it got moved back to the astronomy stack that it was on wherebefore and it was closed for being off-topic in the first place. 

What can I do about this situation? Do I give up on that question or is there something I can do about it?

https://space.stackexchange.com/questions/52108/would-a-future-dyson-sphere-or-swarm-around-our-sun-actually-be-beneficial-to-pe

So, a while ago I asked a question over on the astronomy stack and the admins migrated it here, soon after that happened the question was closed for being off-topic, while I wasn't even the one who put it on this stack! Later it got moved back to the stack it was on where it was off-topic in the first place. What can I do about this situation? Do I give up on that question or is there something I can do about it?

https://space.stackexchange.com/questions/52108/would-a-future-dyson-sphere-or-swarm-around-our-sun-actually-be-beneficial-to-pe

So, a while ago I asked a question over on the astronomy stack and the admins migrated it here, soon after that happened the question was closed for being off-topic. Later it got moved back to the astronomy stack that it was on before and it was closed for being off-topic. 

What can I do about this situation? Do I give up on that question or is there something I can do about it?

https://space.stackexchange.com/questions/52108/would-a-future-dyson-sphere-or-swarm-around-our-sun-actually-be-beneficial-to-pe

added 73 characters in body
Source Link

So, a while ago I asked a question over on the astronomy stack and the admins migrated it here, soon after that happened the question was closed for being off-topic, while I wasn't even the one who put it on this stack! Later it got moved back to the stack it was on where it was off-topic in the first place. What can I do about this problemsituation? Do I give up on that question or is there something I can do about it?

https://space.stackexchange.com/questions/52108/would-a-future-dyson-sphere-or-swarm-around-our-sun-actually-be-beneficial-to-pe

So, a while ago I asked a question over on the astronomy stack and the admins migrated it here, soon after that happened the question was closed for being off-topic, while I wasn't even the one who put it on this stack! What can I do about this problem?

https://space.stackexchange.com/questions/52108/would-a-future-dyson-sphere-or-swarm-around-our-sun-actually-be-beneficial-to-pe

So, a while ago I asked a question over on the astronomy stack and the admins migrated it here, soon after that happened the question was closed for being off-topic, while I wasn't even the one who put it on this stack! Later it got moved back to the stack it was on where it was off-topic in the first place. What can I do about this situation? Do I give up on that question or is there something I can do about it?

https://space.stackexchange.com/questions/52108/would-a-future-dyson-sphere-or-swarm-around-our-sun-actually-be-beneficial-to-pe

edited title
Link
Loading
added 24 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
added 17 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading