Skip to main content
added 140 characters in body
Source Link
uhoh
  • 148.4k
  • 1
  • 12
  • 28

Do we need a 'livery' tag?

I don't know.

It seems unlikely that this tag will be very useful.

I'll list some questions where it might or might not apply. There may be a few more out there. I think there might be one more on identifying specific Saturn I or V launches based on some differences in markings, but I may be mis-remembering.

Are there roughly similar ones already?

I found a few but not all using the tag. We don't have a "markings" or "symbol" or "logo" tag,

  • I found a few but not all using the tag.
  • We don't have a "markings" or "symbol" or "logo" tag
  • Per comments we do already have , and with which some items below might better be tagged instead.

Note, I don't know how many of these describe markings that would count as "livery".

Do we need a 'livery' tag?

I don't know.

It seems unlikely that this tag will be very useful.

I'll list some questions where it might or might not apply. There may be a few more out there. I think there might be one more on identifying specific Saturn I or V launches based on some differences in markings, but I may be mis-remembering.

Are there roughly similar ones already?

I found a few but not all using the tag. We don't have a "markings" or "symbol" or "logo" tag,


Note, I don't know how many of these describe markings that would count as "livery".

Do we need a 'livery' tag?

I don't know.

It seems unlikely that this tag will be very useful.

I'll list some questions where it might or might not apply. There may be a few more out there. I think there might be one more on identifying specific Saturn I or V launches based on some differences in markings, but I may be mis-remembering.

Are there roughly similar ones already?

  • I found a few but not all using the tag.
  • We don't have a "markings" or "symbol" or "logo" tag
  • Per comments we do already have , and with which some items below might better be tagged instead.

Note, I don't know how many of these describe markings that would count as "livery".

added 124 characters in body
Source Link
uhoh
  • 148.4k
  • 1
  • 12
  • 28

Do we need a 'livery' tag?

I don't know.

It seems unlikely that this tag will be very useful.

I'll list some questions where it might or might not apply. There may be a few more out there. I think there might be one more on identifying specific Saturn I or V launches based on some differences in markings, but I may be mis-remembering.

Are there roughly similar ones already?

I found a few but not all using the tag. We don't have a "markings" or "symbol" or "logo" tag,


Note, I don't know how many of these describe markings that would count as "livery".

Do we need a 'livery' tag?

I don't know.

It seems unlikely that this tag will be very useful.

I'll list some questions where it might or might not apply. There may be a few more out there. I think there might be one more on identifying specific Saturn I or V launches based on some differences in markings, but I may be mis-remembering.

Are there roughly similar ones already?

I found a few but not all using the tag. We don't have a "markings" or "symbol" or "logo" tag,


Note, I don't know how many of these describe markings that would count as "livery".

Do we need a 'livery' tag?

I don't know.

It seems unlikely that this tag will be very useful.

I'll list some questions where it might or might not apply. There may be a few more out there. I think there might be one more on identifying specific Saturn I or V launches based on some differences in markings, but I may be mis-remembering.

Are there roughly similar ones already?

I found a few but not all using the tag. We don't have a "markings" or "symbol" or "logo" tag,


Note, I don't know how many of these describe markings that would count as "livery".

added 44 characters in body
Source Link
uhoh
  • 148.4k
  • 1
  • 12
  • 28

Do we need a 'livery' tag?

I don't know.

It seems unlikely that this tag will be very useful.

I'll list some questions where it might or might not apply. There may be a few more out there. I think there might be one more on identifying specific Saturn I or V launches based on some differences in markings, but I may be mis-remembering.

Are there roughly similar ones already?

I found a few but not all using the tag. We don't have a "markings" or "symbol" or "logo" tag,


Note, I don't know how many of these describe markings that would count as "livery".

Do we need a 'livery' tag?

I don't know.

It seems unlikely that this tag will be very useful.

I'll list some questions where it might or might not apply. There may be a few more out there.

Are there roughly similar ones already?

I found a few but not all using the tag. We don't have a "markings" or "symbol" or "logo" tag,


Note, I don't know how many of these describe markings that would count as "livery".

Do we need a 'livery' tag?

I don't know.

It seems unlikely that this tag will be very useful.

I'll list some questions where it might or might not apply. There may be a few more out there. I think there might be one more on identifying specific Saturn I or V launches based on some differences in markings, but I may be mis-remembering.

Are there roughly similar ones already?

I found a few but not all using the tag. We don't have a "markings" or "symbol" or "logo" tag,


Note, I don't know how many of these describe markings that would count as "livery".

Source Link
uhoh
  • 148.4k
  • 1
  • 12
  • 28
Loading