Skip to main content
added 73 characters in body
Source Link

I am curious what is the right number of questions to answer (with the highest standard of quality not being sacrificed for quantity) to have your credibility go up by 200 points/day?

My initial data suggests it is somewhere around 5-8 questions, but I assume it varies by user.

Do highly up-voted questions tend to get highly up-voted answers?

I am curious what is the right number of questions to answer to have your credibility go up by 200 points/day?

My initial data suggests it is somewhere around 5-8 questions, but I assume it varies by user.

I am curious what is the right number of questions to answer (with the highest standard of quality not being sacrificed for quantity) to have your credibility go up by 200 points/day?

My initial data suggests it is somewhere around 5-8 questions, but I assume it varies by user.

Do highly up-voted questions tend to get highly up-voted answers?

Source Link

How many questions should you answer per day to gain reputation at the optimal rate without expending to much time answering?

I am curious what is the right number of questions to answer to have your credibility go up by 200 points/day?

My initial data suggests it is somewhere around 5-8 questions, but I assume it varies by user.