Skip to main content
3 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Feb 22, 2017 at 7:51 comment added Richlv A screen is fine for a small number of hosts but will become unusable with a lot of hosts. If you have to configure a screen, map or any other entity with a large number of elements, in any case scripting that with the Zabbix API will be easier : zabbix.com/documentation/3.2/manual/api .
Feb 21, 2017 at 16:58 comment added matt3o I just tried that but I found no way to create graphs thereof. I see your point with the overview so a big bunch of graphs, one for each host should be fine. At the moment I'd tend to use a screen and add all hosts + their uptimes their. However this is very tedious as I have to add every single host and cannot add all hosts of a group at once..
Feb 21, 2017 at 16:47 history answered Richlv CC BY-SA 3.0