Skip to main content

I want to display banner (welcome message) per ssh login user,for SSH users with a specific welcome message for each user. I Google it but did not find right way to do this.

I want to display banner (welcome message) per ssh login user, specific welcome message for each user. I Google it but did not find right way to do this.

I want to display banner (welcome message) for SSH users with a specific welcome message for each user.

Removed thanks as per Stack Exchange policy
Source Link
200_success
  • 4.8k
  • 1
  • 25
  • 42

SSH MOTD per Useruser

I want to display banner  (welcome message)per per ssh login user, specific welcome message for each user. I Google it but did not find right way to do this.

Please help.

Thanks.

SSH MOTD per User

I want to display banner(welcome message)per ssh login user, specific welcome message for each user. I Google it but did not find right way to do this.

Please help.

Thanks.

SSH MOTD per user

I want to display banner  (welcome message) per ssh login user, specific welcome message for each user. I Google it but did not find right way to do this.

Tweeted twitter.com/#!/ServerFault/status/545511478678528000
Source Link
user260277
  • 257
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

SSH MOTD per User

I want to display banner(welcome message)per ssh login user, specific welcome message for each user. I Google it but did not find right way to do this.

Please help.

Thanks.