Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Aug 13, 2020 at 1:46 comment added busythomas ooops, found it, I misread the "check_sender_access" part where I had "check_client_access", and after I added check_sender_access above the check_client_access, your suggestion worked for me. Thank you!
Aug 12, 2020 at 20:18 comment added Alexis Wilke @busythomas On my end I also have check_recipient_access hash:/etc/postfix/bad_recipients and the bad_recipients file includes email addresses with REJECT. One place where I had problem was a website that would send emails and those were accepted... so I added a test in my website code to verify the email against those in bad_recipients because in that case it would not be received from those people!
Aug 12, 2020 at 7:30 comment added busythomas I have Postfix 3.3 running and wondered why this does not work...
Oct 21, 2014 at 21:31 history answered Alexis Wilke CC BY-SA 3.0