Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

3
  • Hello, could you mark this question as answered?
    – user130370
    Commented Aug 13, 2012 at 11:01
  • 3
    I should point out that I got this error message from the basic mistake of running service apache2 restart instead of **sudo** service apache2 restart... note to self: sudo make me a sandwich fool
    – icc97
    Commented Jun 10, 2014 at 20:38
  • I find the following article very helpful. I could not setup the system by this thread. digitalocean.com/community/tutorials/… Commented May 31, 2016 at 15:28