Skip to main content
replaced http://en.memory-alpha.wikia.com/ with https://memory-alpha.fandom.com/
Source Link

I can only think of a handful of cases. In Voyager's "Author, Author", it's mentioned that people publish holodeck programspublish holodeck programs for money, usually in the form of stories. Quark mentions that other companies do this as well. I guess this would be the spiritual successor of modern game companies.

Sorry, this is all I've got.

I can only think of a handful of cases. In Voyager's "Author, Author", it's mentioned that people publish holodeck programs for money, usually in the form of stories. Quark mentions that other companies do this as well. I guess this would be the spiritual successor of modern game companies.

Sorry, this is all I've got.

I can only think of a handful of cases. In Voyager's "Author, Author", it's mentioned that people publish holodeck programs for money, usually in the form of stories. Quark mentions that other companies do this as well. I guess this would be the spiritual successor of modern game companies.

Sorry, this is all I've got.

added 75 characters in body
Source Link
Valorum
  • 701.7k
  • 163
  • 4.7k
  • 4.9k

I can only think of a handful of cases. In Voyager's "Author, Author", it's mentioned that people publish holodeck programspublish holodeck programs for money, usually in the form of stories. Quark mentions that other companies do this as well. I guess this would be the spiritual successor of modern game companies.

Sorry, this is all I've got.

I can only think of a handful of cases. In Voyager's "Author, Author", it's mentioned that people publish holodeck programs for money, usually in the form of stories. Quark mentions that other companies do this as well. I guess this would be the spiritual successor of modern game companies.

Sorry, this is all I've got.

I can only think of a handful of cases. In Voyager's "Author, Author", it's mentioned that people publish holodeck programs for money, usually in the form of stories. Quark mentions that other companies do this as well. I guess this would be the spiritual successor of modern game companies.

Sorry, this is all I've got.

Source Link
Nate Watson
  • 2.5k
  • 16
  • 13

I can only think of a handful of cases. In Voyager's "Author, Author", it's mentioned that people publish holodeck programs for money, usually in the form of stories. Quark mentions that other companies do this as well. I guess this would be the spiritual successor of modern game companies.

Sorry, this is all I've got.