Skip to main content
replaced http://en.memory-alpha.wikia.com/ with https://memory-alpha.fandom.com/
Source Link

JANEWAY: Well, Unimatrix Zero may be gone but it looks like the resistance is alive and kicking. With any luck, the Collective may never be the same.

SEVEN: Korok said he would try to maintain contact, keep us informed.

JANEWAY: Have you heard from your friend?

SEVEN: No. But I don't expect to. Axum's vessel is in a remote sector of the Beta Quadrant. If I ever imply that he was nothing more than a friend, remind me about today. - Voy: Unimatrix Zero, Pt IIVoy: Unimatrix Zero, Pt II:

Did Seven ever hear from or contact Axum again after this episode?

JANEWAY: Well, Unimatrix Zero may be gone but it looks like the resistance is alive and kicking. With any luck, the Collective may never be the same.

SEVEN: Korok said he would try to maintain contact, keep us informed.

JANEWAY: Have you heard from your friend?

SEVEN: No. But I don't expect to. Axum's vessel is in a remote sector of the Beta Quadrant. If I ever imply that he was nothing more than a friend, remind me about today. - Voy: Unimatrix Zero, Pt II:

Did Seven ever hear from or contact Axum again after this episode?

JANEWAY: Well, Unimatrix Zero may be gone but it looks like the resistance is alive and kicking. With any luck, the Collective may never be the same.

SEVEN: Korok said he would try to maintain contact, keep us informed.

JANEWAY: Have you heard from your friend?

SEVEN: No. But I don't expect to. Axum's vessel is in a remote sector of the Beta Quadrant. If I ever imply that he was nothing more than a friend, remind me about today. - Voy: Unimatrix Zero, Pt II:

Did Seven ever hear from or contact Axum again after this episode?

added 133 characters in body
Source Link
Valorum
  • 701.6k
  • 163
  • 4.7k
  • 4.9k

ST Voyager "Unimatrix Zero":

JANEWAY: Well, Unimatrix Zero may be gone but it looks like the resistance is alive and kicking. With any luck, the Collective may never be the same.JANEWAY: Well, Unimatrix Zero may be gone but it looks like the resistance is alive and kicking. With any luck, the Collective may never be the same.

SEVEN: Korok said he would try to maintain contact, keep us informed.SEVEN: Korok said he would try to maintain contact, keep us informed.

JANEWAY: Have you heard from your friend?JANEWAY: Have you heard from your friend?

SEVEN: No. But I don't expect to. Axum's vessel is in a remote sector of the Beta Quadrant. If I ever imply that he was nothing more than a friend, remind me about today.SEVEN: No. But I don't expect to. Axum's vessel is in a remote sector of the Beta Quadrant. If I ever imply that he was nothing more than a friend, remind me about today. - Voy: Unimatrix Zero, Pt II:

Did Seven ever hear from or contact Axum again after this episode?

ST Voyager "Unimatrix Zero":

JANEWAY: Well, Unimatrix Zero may be gone but it looks like the resistance is alive and kicking. With any luck, the Collective may never be the same.

SEVEN: Korok said he would try to maintain contact, keep us informed.

JANEWAY: Have you heard from your friend?

SEVEN: No. But I don't expect to. Axum's vessel is in a remote sector of the Beta Quadrant. If I ever imply that he was nothing more than a friend, remind me about today.

Did Seven ever hear from or contact Axum again after this episode?

JANEWAY: Well, Unimatrix Zero may be gone but it looks like the resistance is alive and kicking. With any luck, the Collective may never be the same.

SEVEN: Korok said he would try to maintain contact, keep us informed.

JANEWAY: Have you heard from your friend?

SEVEN: No. But I don't expect to. Axum's vessel is in a remote sector of the Beta Quadrant. If I ever imply that he was nothing more than a friend, remind me about today. - Voy: Unimatrix Zero, Pt II:

Did Seven ever hear from or contact Axum again after this episode?

Source Link
JMFB
  • 14.9k
  • 14
  • 77
  • 163

Did 7 of 9 ever hear from or meet up with Axum again after the Episode "Unimatrix Zero?"

ST Voyager "Unimatrix Zero":

JANEWAY: Well, Unimatrix Zero may be gone but it looks like the resistance is alive and kicking. With any luck, the Collective may never be the same.

SEVEN: Korok said he would try to maintain contact, keep us informed.

JANEWAY: Have you heard from your friend?

SEVEN: No. But I don't expect to. Axum's vessel is in a remote sector of the Beta Quadrant. If I ever imply that he was nothing more than a friend, remind me about today.

Did Seven ever hear from or contact Axum again after this episode?