Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 12, 2012 at 14:22 comment added Slytherincess Right, I understand that, but my question isn't about killing Harry or anybody else. It's about the effect the Dementors' Kiss would have on a Horcrux contained in a living person, Harry or otherwise. I have edited the title of my question for clarification. I'm sorry if I wasn't clear. :)
Jan 11, 2012 at 21:14 comment added Kevin "Dumbledore's plan... was to de-Horcrux Harry WITHOUT killing him" And the Dementor's kiss doesn't kill. Problem solved.
Jan 11, 2012 at 20:57 comment added Slytherincess Right, I'm totally aware of Dumbledore's plan -- my question was more along the lines of magical theory -- If X happened, what would Y be? I wasn't suggesting that Harry voluntarily submit to the Dementors' Kiss to try and rid himself of the Horcrux. :)
Jan 11, 2012 at 20:51 history answered KeithS CC BY-SA 3.0