Skip to main content
added 2 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
Mithical
  • 39k
  • 17
  • 178
  • 229

When I look at the Star Trek: The Next Generation episode "I, Borg"., I notice that that Borg reacts differently tothan the Borg in Star Trek: Voyager.

Is there a specific reason for this?

When I look at the Star Trek: The Next Generation episode "I, Borg". I notice that that Borg reacts differently to the Borg in Star Trek: Voyager.

Is there a specific reason for this?

When I look at the Star Trek: The Next Generation episode "I, Borg", I notice that that Borg reacts differently than the Borg in Star Trek: Voyager.

Is there a specific reason for this?

added 80 characters in body
Source Link
Valorum
  • 701.7k
  • 163
  • 4.7k
  • 4.9k

When I look at the Star Trek: The Next Generation episode I, Borg"I, Borg". I notice that that Borg reacts different thandifferently to the Borg in Star Trek: Voyager. Is there a specific reason for this?

Is there a specific reason for this?

When I look at the Star Trek: The Next Generation episode I, Borg. I notice that that Borg reacts different than the Borg in Star Trek: Voyager. Is there a specific reason for this?

When I look at the Star Trek: The Next Generation episode "I, Borg". I notice that that Borg reacts differently to the Borg in Star Trek: Voyager.

Is there a specific reason for this?

Source Link
Peter
  • 151
  • 1
  • 5

Why are the Borg different in Voyager and TNG?

When I look at the Star Trek: The Next Generation episode I, Borg. I notice that that Borg reacts different than the Borg in Star Trek: Voyager. Is there a specific reason for this?