Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Nov 10, 2015 at 6:24 comment added Wolfie Inu "Hairline!" I see what you did there :)
Jul 30, 2014 at 6:38 comment added paul Nein, wir sind nicht noch angekommen. I doubt the issue was analyzed that much - they added a character in season 4 to boost the ratings, cast Ms. Ryan to boost them furthur, took one look at her and the rest of the part wrote itself.
Jul 29, 2014 at 18:59 comment added Einer Not that I disagree with your answer (totally - that is. See my comments to Eike Pierstorff's answer) In fact I voted it up. But [here comes the 'but'] as a screen-play-writer you can portray a disconnected Borg anyway you like. Yet it was decided to give her "germanish" attributes (being from Germany myself I am allowed to say that withou being racist ;-) ). That's what made me wonder, if 'we' actually made our way to the Star Trek Universe.
Jul 29, 2014 at 12:57 review First posts
Jul 29, 2014 at 13:21
Jul 29, 2014 at 12:55 history answered paul CC BY-SA 3.0