Skip to main content
9 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Aug 5, 2018 at 21:52 comment added HighVoltage BiggerThingsHappening(TM). I am going to use that from now on
Feb 13, 2017 at 12:53 comment added chirlu Regarding the Yule Ball events hinted at in the last paragraph, it’s Snape and Karkaroff, and Snape is blasting rose bushes apart, his expression most ill-natured. Squeals issued from many of the bushes, and dark shapes emerged from them. At that point, only two unimportant characters are mentioned by name (Fawcett, of Hufflepuff, and Stebbins, of Ravenclaw). However, we visit that evening once more from Snape’s point of view in The Prince’s tale (in Deathly Hallows) and learn that Fleur and Roger Davies had also been spending time together in the Hogwarts grounds.
Jun 10, 2015 at 15:16 comment added Luna @itlookslikeimaqueen Late, I know, but FWIW Hermione's birthday is in September and they met after September in GoF. She's 15 when they meet.
Jul 13, 2014 at 17:52 comment added Pobrecita @sbi your right I was being naive and maybe I was wrong. I don't think sex was in the loop due to Hermione's character, but I do think that people that are that age have sex. Also the relationship was implied meaning that anything is possible. As for the mention of my username I don't understand what you mean by that. But this is the username I use for every site I go on,no offense. And for the record I think the answer is perfect for a theoretical conversation regarding sex in HP because to my knowledge it was never covered in the books.
Jul 13, 2014 at 13:34 comment added sbi @iliveunderawesomerock Did you make up this user name specifically for this comment or did you happen to use it before? (What I mean is: Why in the world would sex not be in the loop because they're 17 and 15??)
Jul 11, 2014 at 19:36 comment added Pobrecita In regards to you talking about Victor and Hermiones relationship I would say it wasn't sexual as he was 17 or 18 and she was 13 or 14, maybe 15.
Jul 10, 2014 at 18:04 comment added trlkly Remembering that not everything will be mentioned in a story is something a lot of people forget. We focus on characters that aren't really paying attention to sex while we are watching them.
Jul 10, 2014 at 15:38 history edited Jeff CC BY-SA 3.0
added 335 characters in body
Jul 10, 2014 at 14:14 history answered Jeff CC BY-SA 3.0