Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackSciFi/status/483157165847642112
added 10 characters in body
Source Link
Valorum
  • 701.6k
  • 163
  • 4.7k
  • 4.9k

I'm looking for a novel that has a computer (AI) made of earth and plants. It takes place on Earth. I recall the avatar described as seeming to walk in dirt, like Pigpen (from Peanuts).

  • It takes place on Earth.
  • I recall the avatar described as seeming to walk in dirt, like Pigpen (from Peanuts).

I'm looking for a novel that has a computer (AI) made of earth and plants. It takes place on Earth. I recall the avatar described as seeming to walk in dirt, like Pigpen (from Peanuts).

I'm looking for a novel that has a computer (AI) made of earth and plants.

  • It takes place on Earth.
  • I recall the avatar described as seeming to walk in dirt, like Pigpen (from Peanuts).
fixed title, removed unnecessary portions of question
Source Link
phantom42
  • 134.6k
  • 74
  • 575
  • 835

Novel Searching for a novel with a nature based-based AI

New here. LookingI'm looking for a novel that has a computer (AI) made of a earth and plants. It takes place on Earth. I recall the avatar described as seeming to walk in dirt, like Pigpen (from Peanuts). Thank you, Philip

Novel with a nature based AI

New here. Looking for a novel that has a computer (AI) made of a earth and plants. It takes place on Earth. I recall the avatar described as seeming to walk in dirt, like Pigpen (from Peanuts). Thank you, Philip

Searching for a novel with a nature-based AI

I'm looking for a novel that has a computer (AI) made of earth and plants. It takes place on Earth. I recall the avatar described as seeming to walk in dirt, like Pigpen (from Peanuts).

Source Link

Novel with a nature based AI

New here. Looking for a novel that has a computer (AI) made of a earth and plants. It takes place on Earth. I recall the avatar described as seeming to walk in dirt, like Pigpen (from Peanuts). Thank you, Philip