Skip to main content
Just watched the episode where this happens.
Source Link
user1027
user1027

If I recall, weWe see the other side of this during DS9Deep Space 9. During In the Dominion Warepisode To the Death, I believe we see some of the crew recordO'Brien and Dax discuss their recording audio/visual goodbyes for their loved ones before heading out on a dangerous mission. So Tasha simply made onesomething similar and periodically updated it.

If I recall, we see the other side of this during DS9. During the Dominion War, I believe we see some of the crew record audio/visual goodbyes for their loved ones. So Tasha simply made one and periodically updated it.

We see the other side of this during Deep Space 9. In the episode To the Death, O'Brien and Dax discuss their recording audio/visual goodbyes for their loved ones before heading out on a dangerous mission. So Tasha simply made something similar and periodically updated it.

Source Link
user1027
user1027

If I recall, we see the other side of this during DS9. During the Dominion War, I believe we see some of the crew record audio/visual goodbyes for their loved ones. So Tasha simply made one and periodically updated it.