Skip to main content

Timeline for Space Travel and Psychic Powers

Current License: CC BY-SA 3.0

7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 3, 2016 at 22:09 comment added user67062 Nah thanks but the teddy wasn't evil, the toy from the movie AI is exactly from the stories. They were moving thigs like freighters, cargo ships or summin with just thought 😩 I wish I could remember more. . Thanks folks
Apr 4, 2016 at 18:59 comment added K-H-W @sunshineMcGouldrick - I don't recall any robot teddy bears, but some vicious teddy bears DO factor in the later books in Chalker's better know 'Well World' series. Perhaps you are combining a few series in your memory?
Apr 4, 2016 at 17:31 comment added user64215 I also have the same problem 😐 loaned out the books n never saw them again. Not sure if this is the correct series tho. Do they have robot teddy bears? And In suite I remember a scene of giving birth with of psychic passion control. Do you think it is the same stories? Been looking for years!
Mar 11, 2013 at 15:30 comment added Michael Brown I had forgotten all about the references to demons in the books but it's all coming back to me now.
Mar 11, 2013 at 14:06 comment added Michael Brown That's the one. Once you said the name and author it all came back. I need to pick this up and read it. Never finished the series. Only read the middle book and parts of the first one.
Mar 11, 2013 at 14:04 vote accept Michael Brown
Mar 11, 2013 at 14:03 history answered K-H-W CC BY-SA 3.0