Skip to main content
deleted 4 characters in body
Source Link
T.J.L.
  • 5.5k
  • 4
  • 30
  • 51

This is quite obvious if, like me, you've played the Star Trek MMO where the game designers were inspired by the motion of the ships in the movies. I think it's most noticeable when the Bird of Prey in Star Trek III attacks the Enterprise.

Is there a canon explanation for why the ships in Star Trek bank when turning?

Edit: Please only give in canon answers, there are any number of debatable non canon-canon reasons, but that's not what I'm asking for.

This is quite obvious if, like me, you've played the Star Trek MMO where the game designers were inspired by the motion of the ships in the movies. I think it's most noticeable when the Bird of Prey in Star Trek III attacks the Enterprise.

Is there a canon explanation for why the ships in Star Trek bank when turning?

Edit: Please only give in canon answers, there are any number of debatable non canon reasons but that's not what I'm asking for

This is quite obvious if, like me, you've played the Star Trek MMO where the game designers were inspired by the motion of the ships in the movies. I think it's most noticeable when the Bird of Prey in Star Trek III attacks the Enterprise.

Is there a canon explanation for why the ships in Star Trek bank when turning?

Please only give in canon answers, there are any number of debatable non-canon reasons, but that's not what I'm asking for.

clarification
Source Link
user11154
user11154

This is quite obvious if, like me, you've played the Star Trek MMO where the game designers were inspired by the motion of the ships in the movies. I think it's most noticeable when the Bird of Prey in Star Trek III attacks the Enterprise.

Is there a canon explanation for why the ships in Star Trek bank when turning?

Edit: Please only give in canon answers, there are any number of debatable non canon reasons but that's not what I'm asking for

This is quite obvious if, like me, you've played the Star Trek MMO where the game designers were inspired by the motion of the ships in the movies. I think it's most noticeable when the Bird of Prey in Star Trek III attacks the Enterprise.

Is there a canon explanation for why the ships in Star Trek bank when turning?

This is quite obvious if, like me, you've played the Star Trek MMO where the game designers were inspired by the motion of the ships in the movies. I think it's most noticeable when the Bird of Prey in Star Trek III attacks the Enterprise.

Is there a canon explanation for why the ships in Star Trek bank when turning?

Edit: Please only give in canon answers, there are any number of debatable non canon reasons but that's not what I'm asking for

edited tags
Link
Solemnity
  • 6.3k
  • 1
  • 38
  • 62
added 2 characters in body
Source Link
user11154
user11154
Loading
Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackSciFi/status/303629997602648064
Source Link
user11154
user11154
Loading