Skip to main content
Improve formatting, remove "edit" tags as unnecessary
Source Link

I believe there were four or five books in the series, maybe more or less. I remember the protagonist being female. I read this approximately three years ago, and I think it was relatively new then, but maybe not. The cover art seemed more modern to me. I don't remember any of the names in the story.

I believe that the story went something along the lines of an elf baby who was left in the human world, was adopted, and then, due to some sort of magical fire, I believe, was discovered and led back to the elf realm. 

I remember that she was taken in by a couple who owned a magical beast ranch, and the protagonist had to attend some sort of magic school. I vividly remember that the protagonist didn't really ever "power up" to defeat the bad guys in the first one or two books, and that it made me kind of mad. I believe she got a lot more powerful towards the later books. 

If there is anything you think I should add to help the search, feel no hesitation to tell me.

Edit: In response to the comments, I read this approximately three years ago, and I think it was relatively new then, but maybe not. The cover art seemed more modern to me. I don't remember any of the names in the story.

Edit 2: I changed all of the fairies to elves because remembering back on it, I think the story was about elves, not fairies.

Thanks in advance.

I believe there were four or five books in the series, maybe more or less. I remember the protagonist being female, and I believe that the story went something along the lines of an elf baby who was left in the human world, was adopted, and then, due to some sort of magical fire, I believe, was discovered and led back to the elf realm. I remember that she was taken in by a couple who owned a magical beast ranch, and the protagonist had to attend some sort of magic school. I vividly remember that the protagonist didn't really ever "power up" to defeat the bad guys in the first one or two books, and that it made me kind of mad. I believe she got a lot more powerful towards the later books. If there is anything you think I should add to help the search, feel no hesitation to tell me.

Edit: In response to the comments, I read this approximately three years ago, and I think it was relatively new then, but maybe not. The cover art seemed more modern to me. I don't remember any of the names in the story.

Edit 2: I changed all of the fairies to elves because remembering back on it, I think the story was about elves, not fairies.

Thanks in advance.

I believe there were four or five books in the series, maybe more or less. I remember the protagonist being female. I read this approximately three years ago, and I think it was relatively new then, but maybe not. The cover art seemed more modern to me. I don't remember any of the names in the story.

I believe that the story went something along the lines of an elf baby was left in the human world, was adopted, and then, due to some sort of magical fire, I believe, was discovered and led back to the elf realm. 

I remember that she was taken in by a couple who owned a magical beast ranch, and the protagonist had to attend some sort of magic school. I vividly remember that the protagonist didn't really ever "power up" to defeat the bad guys in the first one or two books, and that it made me kind of mad. I believe she got a lot more powerful towards the later books. 

If there is anything you think I should add to help the search, feel no hesitation to tell me.

edited tags
Link
fez
  • 17.6k
  • 10
  • 89
  • 102
added 126 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link

Fairy Elf Left In the Humans' World, Came Back To A Magical Farm

I believe there were four or five books in the series, maybe more or less. I remember the protagonist being female, and I believe that the story went something along the lines of a fairyan elf baby who was left in the human world, was adopted, and then, due to some sort of magical fire, I believe, was discovered and led back to the fairyelf realm. I remember that she was taken in by a couple who owned a magical beast ranch, and the protagonist had to attend some sort of magic school. I vividly remember that the protagonist didn't really ever "power up" to defeat the bad guys in the first one or two books, and that it made me kind of mad. I believe she got a lot more powerful towards the later books. If there is anything you think I should add to help the search, feel no hesitation to tell me.

Edit: In response to the comments, I read this approximately three years ago, and I think it was relatively new then, but maybe not. The cover art seemed more modern to me. I don't remember any of the names in the story.

Edit 2: I changed all of the fairies to elves because remembering back on it, I think the story was about elves, not fairies.

Thanks in advance.

Fairy Left In the Humans' World, Came Back To A Magical Farm

I believe there were four or five books in the series, maybe more or less. I remember the protagonist being female, and I believe that the story went something along the lines of a fairy baby who was left in the human world, was adopted, and then, due to some sort of magical fire, I believe, was discovered and led back to the fairy realm. I remember that she was taken in by a couple who owned a magical beast ranch, and the protagonist had to attend some sort of magic school. I vividly remember that the protagonist didn't really ever "power up" to defeat the bad guys in the first one or two books, and that it made me kind of mad. I believe she got a lot more powerful towards the later books. If there is anything you think I should add to help the search, feel no hesitation to tell me.

Edit: In response to the comments, I read this approximately three years ago, and I think it was relatively new then, but maybe not. The cover art seemed more modern to me. I don't remember any of the names in the story.

Thanks in advance.

Elf Left In the Humans' World, Came Back To A Magical Farm

I believe there were four or five books in the series, maybe more or less. I remember the protagonist being female, and I believe that the story went something along the lines of an elf baby who was left in the human world, was adopted, and then, due to some sort of magical fire, I believe, was discovered and led back to the elf realm. I remember that she was taken in by a couple who owned a magical beast ranch, and the protagonist had to attend some sort of magic school. I vividly remember that the protagonist didn't really ever "power up" to defeat the bad guys in the first one or two books, and that it made me kind of mad. I believe she got a lot more powerful towards the later books. If there is anything you think I should add to help the search, feel no hesitation to tell me.

Edit: In response to the comments, I read this approximately three years ago, and I think it was relatively new then, but maybe not. The cover art seemed more modern to me. I don't remember any of the names in the story.

Edit 2: I changed all of the fairies to elves because remembering back on it, I think the story was about elves, not fairies.

Thanks in advance.

edited tags
Link
Loading
added 55 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
added 123 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
edited tags
Link
DavidW
  • 134.3k
  • 32
  • 576
  • 715
Loading
Source Link
Loading