Skip to main content
added 67 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
LogicDictates
  • 124.4k
  • 24
  • 448
  • 544

I need help identifying a book Book series which I read in middle school/highschool (2013-2019)involving a boy and a girl who use a ring or rings to travel to other universes and time periods to stop a bad guy

It wasI need help identifying a multiple book series (4four books or more) wherewhich I read in middle/high school (2013-2019).

In the beginning it, there was a kid who played a sport (I think basketball) and people were disappearing from the town. Then his dad/uncle (not sure which) came into the picture and presented him with a ring which helped open portals to different universes, all where he had to stop a bad guy from doing something. It was the boy and a girl who had a ring or two rings, and they went to places like in thea jungle, underwater, in the past, etc. etc. They had to prevent the blimp from going down, then eventually had to make sure the blimp went down due to it being an important point in history. They had to prevent him poisoning the water or the food. I

I would greatly appreciate the help as this is driving me wild and I want to read these books again.

I need help identifying a book series which I read in middle school/highschool (2013-2019)

It was a multiple book series (4 books or more) where in the beginning it was a kid who played a sport (I think basketball) and people were disappearing from the town. Then his dad/uncle (not sure which) came into the picture and presented him with a ring which helped open portals to different universes, all where he had to stop a bad guy from doing something. It was the boy and a girl who had a ring or two rings, and they went to places like in the jungle, underwater, in the past etc. etc. They had to prevent the blimp from going down, then eventually had to make sure the blimp went down due to it being an important point in history. They had to prevent him poisoning the water or the food. I would greatly appreciate the help as this is driving me wild and I want to read these books again.

Book series involving a boy and a girl who use a ring or rings to travel to other universes and time periods to stop a bad guy

I need help identifying a book series (four books or more) which I read in middle/high school (2013-2019).

In the beginning, there was a kid who played a sport (I think basketball) and people were disappearing from the town. Then his dad/uncle (not sure which) came into the picture and presented him with a ring which helped open portals to different universes, all where he had to stop a bad guy from doing something. It was the boy and a girl who had a ring or two rings, and they went to places like in a jungle, underwater, in the past, etc. etc. They had to prevent the blimp from going down, then eventually had to make sure the blimp went down due to it being an important point in history. They had to prevent him poisoning the water or the food.

I would greatly appreciate the help as this is driving me wild and I want to read these books again.

Source Link

I need help identifying a book series which I read in middle school/highschool (2013-2019)

It was a multiple book series (4 books or more) where in the beginning it was a kid who played a sport (I think basketball) and people were disappearing from the town. Then his dad/uncle (not sure which) came into the picture and presented him with a ring which helped open portals to different universes, all where he had to stop a bad guy from doing something. It was the boy and a girl who had a ring or two rings, and they went to places like in the jungle, underwater, in the past etc. etc. They had to prevent the blimp from going down, then eventually had to make sure the blimp went down due to it being an important point in history. They had to prevent him poisoning the water or the food. I would greatly appreciate the help as this is driving me wild and I want to read these books again.