Skip to main content
added 253 characters in body
Source Link

I believe it's The Lost and the Chosen aka The Lost Sentinel by Ivy Asher.

This book includes everything you descibed in just the first two chapters. The runes on her body also materializing the weapons are a dead giveaway to this specific story as its the main source of her power and the whole series revolves around them.

My name is Vinna, and I’ve been keeping a lot of secrets.

You would too if you'd experienced some of the weird shit I have: red-eyed monsters chasing me, markings on my body appearing out of nowhere, a strange power that crackles colorfully over my skin from time to time, and don't get me started on the weapons I can conjure up almost out of nowhere.

Lucky for me, I have yet to meet someone whose ass I couldn't kick, inside the ring or out. I put that to the test when I run headfirst into a fight that brings all my secrets, and reality as I know it, crashing down around me....

I believe it's The Lost and the Chosen aka The Lost Sentinel by Ivy Asher.

My name is Vinna, and I’ve been keeping a lot of secrets.

You would too if you'd experienced some of the weird shit I have: red-eyed monsters chasing me, markings on my body appearing out of nowhere, a strange power that crackles colorfully over my skin from time to time, and don't get me started on the weapons I can conjure up almost out of nowhere.

Lucky for me, I have yet to meet someone whose ass I couldn't kick, inside the ring or out. I put that to the test when I run headfirst into a fight that brings all my secrets, and reality as I know it, crashing down around me....

I believe it's The Lost and the Chosen aka The Lost Sentinel by Ivy Asher.

This book includes everything you descibed in just the first two chapters. The runes on her body also materializing the weapons are a dead giveaway to this specific story as its the main source of her power and the whole series revolves around them.

My name is Vinna, and I’ve been keeping a lot of secrets.

You would too if you'd experienced some of the weird shit I have: red-eyed monsters chasing me, markings on my body appearing out of nowhere, a strange power that crackles colorfully over my skin from time to time, and don't get me started on the weapons I can conjure up almost out of nowhere.

Lucky for me, I have yet to meet someone whose ass I couldn't kick, inside the ring or out. I put that to the test when I run headfirst into a fight that brings all my secrets, and reality as I know it, crashing down around me....

Aded some3 of blurb from Amazon
Source Link
FuzzyBoots
  • 230.6k
  • 23
  • 696
  • 1.1k

I believe it's The Lost and the Chosen aka the Lost SentinelThe Lost and the Chosen aka The Lost Sentinel by Ivy Asher.

My name is Vinna, and I’ve been keeping a lot of secrets.

You would too if you'd experienced some of the weird shit I have: red-eyed monsters chasing me, markings on my body appearing out of nowhere, a strange power that crackles colorfully over my skin from time to time, and don't get me started on the weapons I can conjure up almost out of nowhere.

Lucky for me, I have yet to meet someone whose ass I couldn't kick, inside the ring or out. I put that to the test when I run headfirst into a fight that brings all my secrets, and reality as I know it, crashing down around me....

I believe it's The Lost and the Chosen aka the Lost Sentinel by Ivy Asher.

I believe it's The Lost and the Chosen aka The Lost Sentinel by Ivy Asher.

My name is Vinna, and I’ve been keeping a lot of secrets.

You would too if you'd experienced some of the weird shit I have: red-eyed monsters chasing me, markings on my body appearing out of nowhere, a strange power that crackles colorfully over my skin from time to time, and don't get me started on the weapons I can conjure up almost out of nowhere.

Lucky for me, I have yet to meet someone whose ass I couldn't kick, inside the ring or out. I put that to the test when I run headfirst into a fight that brings all my secrets, and reality as I know it, crashing down around me....

Source Link

I believe it's The Lost and the Chosen aka the Lost Sentinel by Ivy Asher.