Skip to main content
deleted 3 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Laurel
  • 23k
  • 4
  • 82
  • 115

I'm looking for book Book with a unicorn stampede inon the cover

I found this book on a shopping website,. I know which shop but the problem is that the shop isn't returning the book when I search via the site's search bar when I try to find it again.

The front cover of the novel shows a unicorn stampede, with a blonde girl between the stampede and the viewer, with her back facing us. I think she's standing on a cliff.

I'm looking for book unicorn stampede in the cover

I found this book on a shopping website, I know which shop but the problem is that the shop isn't returning the book when I search via the site's search bar when I try to find it again.

The front cover of the novel shows a unicorn stampede, with blonde girl between the stampede and the viewer, with her back facing us. I think she's standing on a cliff.

Book with a unicorn stampede on the cover

I found this book on a shopping website. I know which shop but the problem is that the shop isn't returning the book when I search via the site's search bar when I try to find it again.

The front cover of the novel shows a unicorn stampede, with a blonde girl between the stampede and the viewer, her back facing us. I think she's standing on a cliff.

copyediting
Source Link
AncientSwordRage
  • 81.7k
  • 113
  • 448
  • 900

I found this inbook on a shopping website i, I know thewhich shop is but the problem is that the shop isn't accurate withreturning the book when I search via the site's search bar and iwhen I try to foundfind it again. Anyway

The front cover of the novel haveshows a unicorn stampede, with blonde girl between the front butstampede and the viewer, with her back facing standing ius. I think it'sshe's standing on a cliff.

I found this in shopping website i know the shop is but the problem the shop isn't accurate with the search bar and i try to found it again. Anyway the novel have unicorn stampede with blonde girl the front but her back facing standing i think it's cliff

I found this book on a shopping website, I know which shop but the problem is that the shop isn't returning the book when I search via the site's search bar when I try to find it again.

The front cover of the novel shows a unicorn stampede, with blonde girl between the stampede and the viewer, with her back facing us. I think she's standing on a cliff.

Post Reopened by b_jonas, fez, Jiminy Cricket., John Rennie, Chenmunka
clarify "stampede", we didn't guess that until OP posted https://scifi.stackexchange.com/q/275288/4918
Source Link
b_jonas
  • 33.1k
  • 23
  • 141
  • 384

I'm looking for book unicorn stumpedstampede in the cover

I found this in shopping website i know the shop is but the problem the shop isn't accurate with the search bar and i try to found it again anyway. Anyway the novel have unicorn stumpedstampede with blonde girl the front but her back facing standing i think it's cliff

I'm looking for book unicorn stumped in the cover

I found this in shopping website i know the shop is but the problem the shop isn't accurate with the search bar and i try to found it again anyway the novel have unicorn stumped with blonde girl the front but her back facing standing i think it's cliff

I'm looking for book unicorn stampede in the cover

I found this in shopping website i know the shop is but the problem the shop isn't accurate with the search bar and i try to found it again. Anyway the novel have unicorn stampede with blonde girl the front but her back facing standing i think it's cliff

Post Closed as "Needs details or clarity" by Organic Marble, DavidW, fez, LogicDictates, lfurini
edited tags
Link
Moriarty
  • 11k
  • 1
  • 45
  • 71
Loading
Source Link
Maria Zapata
  • 1.1k
  • 1
  • 12
Loading