Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 31, 2023 at 5:29 comment added uhoh @OrganicMarble it was Dr. Sheldon who sent me to the cornfield I just started taking muscle relaxants for a back issue and so I'm only firing on one or two out of eight cylinders, so I thought "sure, a trip to the corn field, how nice!"
Mar 31, 2023 at 5:25 comment added uhoh @OrganicMarble then the OP has excellent taste in answers! I'm still going to track it down and read it - haven't held an old paperback in my hand and smelled "old paper" in years. Thanks for pointing that out, I've made an edit.
Mar 31, 2023 at 5:25 history edited uhoh CC BY-SA 4.0
covered
Mar 31, 2023 at 1:45 comment added Organic Marble The accepted answer is based on the short story.
Mar 31, 2023 at 0:54 history answered uhoh CC BY-SA 4.0