Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackSciFi/status/1606666007992475649
Became Hot Network Question
added 2 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Valorum
  • 701.7k
  • 163
  • 4.7k
  • 4.9k

I'm looking for a yaYA superhero book series

It'sThis YA superhero book series (trilogy?) is kinda like hero academiaHero Academia (I think?) it. It was recommended on a comment in on one thea video of the takeI saw about a superhero trope so i'Superhero Tropes'. I didn't get chance to read it, but it was not available here and ithere.

I forget the title and not, but it wasn't from marvelMarvel or dc itsDC. It's basically on it own and i forget the title.

I'm looking for a ya superhero book series

It's kinda like hero academia (I think?) it was recommended on comment in on one the video of the take about a superhero trope so i didn't get chance to read it but it was not available here and i forget the title and not from marvel or dc its basically on it own and i forget the title

I'm looking for a YA superhero book series

This YA superhero book series (trilogy?) is kinda like Hero Academia (I think). It was recommended on a comment a video I saw about 'Superhero Tropes'. I didn't get chance to read it, but it was not available there.

I forget the title, but it wasn't from Marvel or DC. It's basically on it own.

Source Link
Maria Zapata
  • 1.1k
  • 1
  • 12

I'm looking for a ya superhero book series

It's kinda like hero academia (I think?) it was recommended on comment in on one the video of the take about a superhero trope so i didn't get chance to read it but it was not available here and i forget the title and not from marvel or dc its basically on it own and i forget the title