Skip to main content
added 39 characters in body
Source Link

I always understood it that the Enterprise was the one surviving ship? I don't really read anything that doesn't fit with that assumption. I mean Hanson states they mobilised a fleet of 40 ships but is there a reason that Statement would not include the Enterprise?

If it was meant that way the next most likely survivor is the Yamaguchi, it was reused (The model with the lettering anyways) in DS9 later and it is supposed to have been repaired and made the prototype of it's own subclass by various beta sources.

I always understood it that the Enterprise was the one surviving ship? I don't really read anything that doesn't fit with that assumption. I mean Hanson states they mobilised a fleet of 40 ships but is there a reason that Statement would not include the Enterprise?

If it was meant that way the next most likely survivor is the Yamaguchi, it was reused in DS9 later and it is supposed to have been repaired and made the prototype of it's own subclass by various beta sources.

I always understood it that the Enterprise was the one surviving ship? I don't really read anything that doesn't fit with that assumption. I mean Hanson states they mobilised a fleet of 40 ships but is there a reason that Statement would not include the Enterprise?

If it was meant that way the next most likely survivor is the Yamaguchi, it was reused (The model with the lettering anyways) in DS9 later and it is supposed to have been repaired and made the prototype of it's own subclass by various beta sources.

added 345 characters in body
Source Link

I always understood it that the Enterprise was the one surviving ship? I don't really read anything that doesn't fit with that assumption. I mean Hanson states they mobilised a fleet of 40 ships but is there a reason that Statement would not include the Enterprise?

If it was meant that way the next most likely survivor is the Yamaguchi, it was reused in DS9 later and it is supposed to have been repaired and made the prototype of it's own subclass by various beta sources.

I always understood it that the Enterprise was the one surviving ship? I don't really read anything that doesn't fit with that assumption.

I always understood it that the Enterprise was the one surviving ship? I don't really read anything that doesn't fit with that assumption. I mean Hanson states they mobilised a fleet of 40 ships but is there a reason that Statement would not include the Enterprise?

If it was meant that way the next most likely survivor is the Yamaguchi, it was reused in DS9 later and it is supposed to have been repaired and made the prototype of it's own subclass by various beta sources.

Source Link

I always understood it that the Enterprise was the one surviving ship? I don't really read anything that doesn't fit with that assumption.