Skip to main content
added 22 characters in body
Source Link
FuzzyBoots
  • 230.8k
  • 23
  • 696
  • 1.1k

I didn't knowhadn't known that this had been animated until I did a search, but you're looking for "C.L.U.T.Z.", an animated segment on Season 2, Episode 1, of CBS Storybreak, and an adaptation of the Marilyn Z. Wilkes book of the same name, which was a story-id question here. Summary from Goodreads of the book:

Eleven-year-old Rodney makes a new friend when a broken-down robot with an almost human personality comes to work for his family.

Part 1 of the episode

Part 2

I'm familiar with the book because we had it in our house when I was a child, and I read it many times.

I didn't know that this had been animated, but you're looking for "C.L.U.T.Z.", an animated segment on Season 2, Episode 1, of CBS Storybreak, and an adaptation of the Marilyn Z. Wilkes book of the same name, which was a story-id question here. Summary from Goodreads of the book:

Eleven-year-old Rodney makes a new friend when a broken-down robot with an almost human personality comes to work for his family.

Part 1 of the episode

Part 2

I'm familiar with the book because we had it in our house when I was a child, and I read it many times.

I hadn't known that this had been animated until I did a search, but you're looking for "C.L.U.T.Z.", an animated segment on Season 2, Episode 1, of CBS Storybreak, and an adaptation of the Marilyn Z. Wilkes book of the same name, which was a story-id question here. Summary from Goodreads of the book:

Eleven-year-old Rodney makes a new friend when a broken-down robot with an almost human personality comes to work for his family.

Part 1 of the episode

Part 2

I'm familiar with the book because we had it in our house when I was a child, and I read it many times.

added 61 characters in body
Source Link
FuzzyBoots
  • 230.8k
  • 23
  • 696
  • 1.1k

I didn't know that this had been animated, but you're looking for "C.L.U.T.Z.", an animated segment on Season 2, Episode 1, of CBS Storybreak, and an adaptation of the Marilyn Z. Wilkes book of the same name, which was a story-id question here. Summary from Goodreads of the book:

Eleven-year-old Rodney makes a new friend when a broken-down robot with an almost human personality comes to work for his family.

Part 1 of the episode

Part 2

I'm familiar with the book because we had it in our house when I was a child, and I read it many times.

I didn't know that this had been animated, but you're looking for "C.L.U.T.Z.", an animated segment on Season 2, Episode 1, of CBS Storybreak, and an adaptation of the Marilyn Z. Wilkes book of the same name, which was a story-id question here. Summary from Goodreads of the book:

Eleven-year-old Rodney makes a new friend when a broken-down robot with an almost human personality comes to work for his family.

Part 1 of the episode

I'm familiar with the book because we had it in our house when I was a child, and I read it many times.

I didn't know that this had been animated, but you're looking for "C.L.U.T.Z.", an animated segment on Season 2, Episode 1, of CBS Storybreak, and an adaptation of the Marilyn Z. Wilkes book of the same name, which was a story-id question here. Summary from Goodreads of the book:

Eleven-year-old Rodney makes a new friend when a broken-down robot with an almost human personality comes to work for his family.

Part 1 of the episode

Part 2

I'm familiar with the book because we had it in our house when I was a child, and I read it many times.

Source Link
FuzzyBoots
  • 230.8k
  • 23
  • 696
  • 1.1k

I didn't know that this had been animated, but you're looking for "C.L.U.T.Z.", an animated segment on Season 2, Episode 1, of CBS Storybreak, and an adaptation of the Marilyn Z. Wilkes book of the same name, which was a story-id question here. Summary from Goodreads of the book:

Eleven-year-old Rodney makes a new friend when a broken-down robot with an almost human personality comes to work for his family.

Part 1 of the episode

I'm familiar with the book because we had it in our house when I was a child, and I read it many times.