Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link
Möoz
  • 45.6k
  • 37
  • 257
  • 454

My best guess, assuming I heard rightlycorrectly, is "android" but so is she an android although. Although the term is not used at all -- of course the term used throughout is "replicant." 

The other idea is that this is it isa sort of a compliment, as in "A Team" but I sure don't find that compelling. It could be an insult but I don't think she means to obviously insult him and in fact she likes him, it seems like and is frustrated by his profound indifference.

Grasping at straws: "Alone" boy?

My best guess, assuming I heard rightly, is "android" but so is she an android although the term is not used at all -- of course the term used throughout is "replicant." The other idea is that this is it is sort of a compliment, as in "A Team" but I sure don't find that compelling. It could be an insult but I don't think she means to obviously insult him and in fact she likes him, it seems like and is frustrated by his profound indifference.

Grasping at straws: "Alone" boy?

My best guess, assuming I heard correctly, is "android" but so is she an android. Although the term is not used at all - of course the term used throughout is "replicant." 

The other idea is that this is a sort of a compliment, as in "A Team" but I sure don't find that compelling. It could be an insult but I don't think she means to obviously insult him and in fact she likes him, it seems like and is frustrated by his profound indifference.

Grasping at straws: "Alone" boy?

edited tags
Link
fez
  • 17.6k
  • 10
  • 89
  • 102
Tweeted twitter.com/StackSciFi/status/1442187220031610882
alone idea
Source Link
releseabe
  • 16k
  • 1
  • 50
  • 133

My best guess, assuming I heard rightly, is "android" but so is she an android although the term is not used at all -- of course the term used throughout is "replicant." The other idea is that this is it is sort of a compliment, as in "A Team" but I sure don't find that compelling. It could be an insult but I don't think she means to obviously insult him and in fact she likes him, it seems like and is frustrated by his profound indifference.

Grasping at straws: "Alone" boy?

My best guess, assuming I heard rightly, is "android" but so is she an android although the term is not used at all -- of course the term used throughout is "replicant." The other idea is that this is it is sort of a compliment, as in "A Team" but I sure don't find that compelling. It could be an insult but I don't think she means to obviously insult him and in fact she likes him, it seems like and is frustrated by his profound indifference.

My best guess, assuming I heard rightly, is "android" but so is she an android although the term is not used at all -- of course the term used throughout is "replicant." The other idea is that this is it is sort of a compliment, as in "A Team" but I sure don't find that compelling. It could be an insult but I don't think she means to obviously insult him and in fact she likes him, it seems like and is frustrated by his profound indifference.

Grasping at straws: "Alone" boy?

Source Link
releseabe
  • 16k
  • 1
  • 50
  • 133
Loading