Skip to main content
added 425 characters in body
Source Link
fez
  • 17.6k
  • 10
  • 89
  • 102

Possibly Skyland? https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0457541Skyland,? I vaguely remember watching it on cartoon networkCartoon Network over a decade ago, but that was my first thought.

Prior to the beginning of the story, in the 23rd century, the Earth has shattered into billions of pieces which orbit around a central core. In this new world, named Skyland, an evolved form of human has appeared: Seijins, who absorb energy from sunlight and use it to fuel special abilities such as telekinesis, telepathy, mental control, astral projection, energy balls or blasts, and electric rays.

Possibly Skyland? https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0457541, I vaguely remember watching it on cartoon network over a decade ago but that was my first thought.

Possibly Skyland? I vaguely remember watching it on Cartoon Network over a decade ago, but that was my first thought.

Prior to the beginning of the story, in the 23rd century, the Earth has shattered into billions of pieces which orbit around a central core. In this new world, named Skyland, an evolved form of human has appeared: Seijins, who absorb energy from sunlight and use it to fuel special abilities such as telekinesis, telepathy, mental control, astral projection, energy balls or blasts, and electric rays.

Source Link

Possibly Skyland? https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0457541, I vaguely remember watching it on cartoon network over a decade ago but that was my first thought.