Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackSciFi/status/1181992922511810560
Post Reopened by OrangeDog, Edlothiad, TheLethalCarrot, fez, Jenayah
added 156 characters in body
Source Link
OrangeDog
  • 10.9k
  • 3
  • 43
  • 71

I have found and posted some of themexamples but I am not sure if it isany of them are right. Which ones are correctAre there any concrete examples of Tolkien numerals?

Alphabet 1Alphabet 1
  Alphabet 2Alphabet 2
  Alphabet 3Alphabet 3

I have found and posted some of them but I am not sure if it is right. Which ones are correct?

Alphabet 1
  Alphabet 2
  Alphabet 3

I have found some examples but I am not sure if any of them are right. Are there any concrete examples of Tolkien numerals?

Alphabet 1 Alphabet 2 Alphabet 3

Post Closed as "Needs details or clarity" by Lexible, TimSparrow, Ward - Trying Codidact, DavidW, Stormblessed
edited title
Link
Stormblessed
  • 11.4k
  • 8
  • 63
  • 101

Numbers How are numbers written in the languages of The Lord of the Rings?

Reduced enormous images, corrected grammar, removed apology and gratitude
Source Link

I have found and posted some of them but I am not sure if it is right. Which one is right (I am sorry for the misunderstanding guys I am new here I don't know how things work here.. Thanks for your help) ones are correct?enter image description hereenter image description hereenter image description here

Alphabet 1
Alphabet 2
Alphabet 3

I have found some of them but I am not sure if it is right. Which one is right (I am sorry for the misunderstanding guys I am new here I don't know how things work here.. Thanks for your help) ?enter image description hereenter image description hereenter image description here

I have found and posted some of them but I am not sure if it is right. Which ones are correct?

Alphabet 1
Alphabet 2
Alphabet 3

added 115 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
removing unnecessary text in title
Link
NKCampbell
  • 40.1k
  • 13
  • 149
  • 204
Loading
edited title
Link
Loading
added 136 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
deleted 18 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
TheLethalCarrot
  • 143.8k
  • 64
  • 811
  • 880
Loading
Source Link
Loading