Skip to main content
10 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 7, 2020 at 0:47 history edited CommunityBot
replaced http://memory-alpha.wikia.com/ with https://memory-alpha.fandom.com/
May 1, 2018 at 11:02 comment added Sekhemty @trejder Memory Alpha reports that the last aired DIS episode is the 744 one of all series, and you want an answer that cites all those that explicitly mention on screen the beta quadrant. I am not against this, if someone (or even yourself) want to do it, but I'm not going to do this myself.
May 1, 2018 at 9:45 comment added trejder @Sekhemty I don't know about lists of items, but I was pretty sure that asking for list of episodes (with some kind of significance) is on-topic here. I'm pretty sure that I saw a dozen of questions (and answers) like that here. With ST-like tag or any other. No, I disagree, we're not talking about "hundreds" because I'm asking about those episodes where it is mentioned on-screen that they happens in Beta quadrant. Can't believe that there are that many of them.
Apr 30, 2018 at 15:21 comment added ThePopMachine @trejder: You may have asked for a list of episodes, but that question was based on an incorrect premise -- that the number of episodes would be relatively few. Since that's not true, this is what you get. Frankly, this is probably a better answer than the one that's already accepted at this point in time.
Apr 30, 2018 at 8:29 history edited Sekhemty CC BY-SA 3.0
added 37 characters in body
Apr 30, 2018 at 8:13 history edited Sekhemty CC BY-SA 3.0
added 18 characters in body
Apr 30, 2018 at 7:22 comment added Sekhemty Consider also that questions that explicitly ask for list of items are generally not well accepted here.
Apr 30, 2018 at 7:20 comment added Sekhemty Being them the vast majority and being them in the hundreds, you are asking for something that I doubt anyone is willing to do. I, at least, I'm not really eager to read through the wiki pages of every single ST episode, just to compile a list of items.
Apr 30, 2018 at 7:10 comment added trejder This is not an answer to my question, because it is too general / too high-level. While asking, I expected an actual list of episodes, which takes place in Beta quadrant (preferably those where the fact that they're happening in Beta quadrant is mentioned on-screen).
Apr 28, 2018 at 12:34 history answered Sekhemty CC BY-SA 3.0