Skip to main content
replaced http://memory-alpha.wikia.com/ with https://memory-alpha.fandom.com/
Source Link

In the more recent Star Treks (Enterprise, DS9 and Voyager), the same actors have been used to portray several characters. An example is Jeffrey Alan Combs, who played Weyoun and Brunt in DS9, Shran in Enterprise and Penk in Voyager, among many others.

All of these characters, obviously, look similar, and so my question is as follows: is there any in-universe explanation for the similarities between the characters?

Here is where I sourced my information, and where you can find a list of Combs' other appearances in Star Trek.Here is where I sourced my information, and where you can find a list of Combs' other appearances in Star Trek.

In the more recent Star Treks (Enterprise, DS9 and Voyager), the same actors have been used to portray several characters. An example is Jeffrey Alan Combs, who played Weyoun and Brunt in DS9, Shran in Enterprise and Penk in Voyager, among many others.

All of these characters, obviously, look similar, and so my question is as follows: is there any in-universe explanation for the similarities between the characters?

Here is where I sourced my information, and where you can find a list of Combs' other appearances in Star Trek.

In the more recent Star Treks (Enterprise, DS9 and Voyager), the same actors have been used to portray several characters. An example is Jeffrey Alan Combs, who played Weyoun and Brunt in DS9, Shran in Enterprise and Penk in Voyager, among many others.

All of these characters, obviously, look similar, and so my question is as follows: is there any in-universe explanation for the similarities between the characters?

Here is where I sourced my information, and where you can find a list of Combs' other appearances in Star Trek.

Mod Moved Comments To Chat
deleted 9 characters in body
Source Link
BCdotWEB
  • 10.5k
  • 3
  • 59
  • 85

In the more recent Star Treks (Enterprise, DS9 and Voyager), the same actors have been used to portray several characters. An example is Jeffrey Alan Combs, who played Weyoun and Brunt in DS9, Shran in Enterprise and Penk in Voyager, among many others.

All of these characters, obviously, look similar, and so my question is as follows: is there any in-universe explanation for the similarities between the characters?

Here is where I sourced my information, and where you can find a list of Combs' other appearances in Star Trek.

Thanks!

In the more recent Star Treks (Enterprise, DS9 and Voyager), the same actors have been used to portray several characters. An example is Jeffrey Alan Combs, who played Weyoun and Brunt in DS9, Shran in Enterprise and Penk in Voyager, among many others.

All of these characters, obviously, look similar, and so my question is as follows: is there any in-universe explanation for the similarities between the characters?

Here is where I sourced my information, and where you can find a list of Combs' other appearances in Star Trek.

Thanks!

In the more recent Star Treks (Enterprise, DS9 and Voyager), the same actors have been used to portray several characters. An example is Jeffrey Alan Combs, who played Weyoun and Brunt in DS9, Shran in Enterprise and Penk in Voyager, among many others.

All of these characters, obviously, look similar, and so my question is as follows: is there any in-universe explanation for the similarities between the characters?

Here is where I sourced my information, and where you can find a list of Combs' other appearances in Star Trek.

deleted 21 characters in body
Source Link

In the more recent Star Treks (Enterprise, DS9 and Voyager), the same actors have been used to portray several characters. An example is Jeffrey Alan Combs, who played Weyoun and Brunt in DS9, Shran in Enterprise and Penk in Voyager, among many others.

All of these characters, obviously, look similar, and so my question is as follows: is there any in-universe explanation for the similarities between the characters?

Here is where I sourced my information, and where you can find a list of Combs' other appearances in Star Trek.

Thanks to anybody who answers!

In the more recent Star Treks (Enterprise, DS9 and Voyager), the same actors have been used to portray several characters. An example is Jeffrey Alan Combs, who played Weyoun and Brunt in DS9, Shran in Enterprise and Penk in Voyager, among many others.

All of these characters, obviously, look similar, and so my question is as follows: is there any in-universe explanation for the similarities between the characters?

Here is where I sourced my information, and where you can find a list of Combs' other appearances in Star Trek.

Thanks to anybody who answers!

In the more recent Star Treks (Enterprise, DS9 and Voyager), the same actors have been used to portray several characters. An example is Jeffrey Alan Combs, who played Weyoun and Brunt in DS9, Shran in Enterprise and Penk in Voyager, among many others.

All of these characters, obviously, look similar, and so my question is as follows: is there any in-universe explanation for the similarities between the characters?

Here is where I sourced my information, and where you can find a list of Combs' other appearances in Star Trek.

Thanks!

added 32 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Removed Thanks
Source Link
Machavity
  • 52.2k
  • 9
  • 167
  • 266
Loading
deleted 32 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Paul D. Waite
  • 32.4k
  • 20
  • 133
  • 198
Loading
Source Link
Loading