Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

4
  • 3
    I love it. You are technically correct, the best kind of correct.
    – Valorum
    Commented Apr 7, 2017 at 12:36
  • By the same same token, you might also want to consider Trip and Tom Paris
    – Valorum
    Commented Apr 7, 2017 at 12:38
  • No to @Valorum. I mean, I like the tricky answer, but you can't call it technically correct in light of the clear clarification at the end of the question. Nice try, though. (If we allow answers based on a technical reading of only the question and not the body, then it opens up all kinds of tricky answers. I know. I'm no fun. But you try to be technical, you get technical back.) Commented Apr 7, 2017 at 17:30
  • Did we really wear such outfits in the 80's? I have vague memories that I think I may have intentionally suppressed. Commented Aug 14, 2021 at 10:23