Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
user31178
user31178
copy editing, tag
Source Link
Politank-Z
  • 14.1k
  • 5
  • 65
  • 90

I have seen the meme of Batman slapping Robin so many times. I really want to know the origin of it. When did it occur in the comics, and why did he even slap him?

Note: Spoilers are welcome.

I have seen meme of Batman slapping Robin so many times. I really want to know the origin of it. When did it occur in comics, and why did he even slap him?

Note: Spoilers are welcome.

I have seen the meme of Batman slapping Robin so many times. I really want to know the origin of it. When did it occur in the comics, and why did he even slap him?

Note: Spoilers are welcome.

Tweeted twitter.com/#!/StackSciFi/status/648750380738854912
deleted 1 character in body
Source Link
Ankit Sharma
  • 10.4k
  • 7
  • 58
  • 93

I have seen memesmeme of Batman slapping Robin so many times. I really want to know the origin of it. When did it occur in comics, and why did he even slap him?

Note: Spoilers are welcome.

I have seen memes of Batman slapping Robin so many times. I really want to know the origin of it. When did it occur in comics, and why did he even slap him?

Note: Spoilers are welcome.

I have seen meme of Batman slapping Robin so many times. I really want to know the origin of it. When did it occur in comics, and why did he even slap him?

Note: Spoilers are welcome.

added 6 characters in body
Source Link
Ankit Sharma
  • 10.4k
  • 7
  • 58
  • 93
Loading
Fixed English.
Source Link
Paul D. Waite
  • 32.4k
  • 20
  • 133
  • 198
Loading
Source Link
Ankit Sharma
  • 10.4k
  • 7
  • 58
  • 93
Loading