Skip to main content
added 48 characters in body
Source Link
Wad Cheber
  • 70.1k
  • 1
  • 19
  • 37

If you can't figure out my real name, I'm not going to tell you. It's pretty obvious. If you're having trouble figuring it out, Google the word "spoonerism""spoonerism".

If you can't figure out my real name, I'm not going to tell you. It's pretty obvious. If you're having trouble figuring it out, Google the word "spoonerism".

If you can't figure out my real name, I'm not going to tell you. It's pretty obvious. If you're having trouble figuring it out, Google the word "spoonerism".

Source Link
Wad Cheber
  • 70.1k
  • 1
  • 19
  • 37

If you can't figure out my real name, I'm not going to tell you. It's pretty obvious. If you're having trouble figuring it out, Google the word "spoonerism".