Skip to main content
added 324 characters in body
Source Link
Möoz
  • 45.6k
  • 1
  • 29
  • 65

You might want to take a cup of coffee and sit down for this.

Well, it all started in 2007. The world was a much more innocent place, or was I younger and more innocent? Who's to tell?

Anyways, being on volunteer work in Haifa Israel, a bunch of my friends and I started calling each other "Freak", you know, in a cool way.

Hey Freak, how's it going?
...
Dude, you're such a Freak
...
etc.

Now a bunch of the girls I knew started a mini clique of their own called "The Freaks". AndBeing that it was now the most exclusive club, I wanted so badlyhad to be in it (even though I was a guy). But they hesitated, it was really harsh for me, I felt that I was one of the founding members because I had originally in on the "Freak" naming. I had even looked up a Hebrew phrasebook and found the meaning of the word "Freak" which was:

Moozaroot - פריק

I was gutted, how could these girls exclude me in this little, random, meaningless but oh so exclusive club, when I was such a strong impetus of its creation? Yeah, na, I was having none of that.

So I spoke to my "sister" from the clique (who wasn't really my sister but looked exactly like me - weird huh, "freak"-y even, lol), so everyone called us siblings. After a long while we convinced them to let me into this clique (and I even owned my new moniker - "Freak Wannabe").

Now my "sister"sister and I started calling each other "Mooz" because it was just shorter and funnier sounding than "Moozaroot".

Since then, I've used Mooz, or a derivative of it, in:

  • StackExchange
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Microsoft Live
  • ASOIAF account
  • And a myriad of online games
  • A few of my younger cousins and friends have taken the 'Mooz' post-fix to their usernames too. I've sort of got a mini clan going, tee hee.

And there you have it, a small narrative titled "Mooz".

Theso, the next time I act like a "freak", you will know that it's because I am.


**Why 'Möoz'?** The '[umlaut mark][1]' doesn't actually mean anything to me, it just looks cool AF!

You might want to take a cup of coffee and sit down for this.

Well, it all started in 2007. The world was a much more innocent place, or was I younger and more innocent? Who's to tell?

Anyways, being on volunteer work in Haifa Israel, a bunch of my friends and I started calling each other "Freak", you know, in a cool way.

Hey Freak, how's it going?
...
Dude, you're such a Freak
...
etc.

Now a bunch of the girls I knew started a mini clique of their own called "The Freaks". And I wanted so badly to be in (even though I was a guy). But they hesitated, it was really harsh for me, I felt that I was one of the founding members because I had originally in on the "Freak" naming. I had even looked up a Hebrew phrasebook and found the word "Freak" which was:

Moozaroot - פריק

I was gutted, how could these girls exclude me, when I was such a strong impetus of its creation?

So I spoke to my "sister" from the clique (who wasn't really my sister but looked exactly like me - weird huh, "freak"-y even, lol). After a long while we convinced them to let me into this clique (and even owned my new moniker - "Freak Wannabe").

Now my "sister" and I started calling each other "Mooz" because it was just shorter and funnier sounding than "Moozaroot".

Since then, I've used Mooz or a derivative of it in:

  • StackExchange
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Microsoft Live
  • ASOIAF account
  • And a myriad of online games

And there you have it, a small narrative titled "Mooz".

The next time I act like a "freak", you will know that it's because I am.


**Why 'Möoz'?** The '[umlaut mark][1]' doesn't actually mean anything to me, it just looks cool AF!

You might want to take a cup of coffee and sit down for this.

Well, it all started in 2007. The world was a much more innocent place, or was I younger and more innocent? Who's to tell?

Anyways, being on volunteer work in Haifa Israel, a bunch of my friends and I started calling each other "Freak", you know, in a cool way.

Hey Freak, how's it going?
...
Dude, you're such a Freak
...
etc.

Now a bunch of the girls I knew started a mini clique of their own called "The Freaks". Being that it was now the most exclusive club, I had to be in it (even though I was a guy). But they hesitated, it was really harsh for me, I felt that I was one of the founding members because I had originally in on the "Freak" naming. I had even looked up a Hebrew phrasebook and found the meaning of the word "Freak" which was:

Moozaroot - פריק

I was gutted, how could these girls exclude me in this little, random, meaningless but oh so exclusive club, when I was such a strong impetus of its creation? Yeah, na, I was having none of that.

So I spoke to my "sister" from the clique (who wasn't really my sister but looked exactly like me - weird huh, "freak"-y even, lol), so everyone called us siblings. After a long while we convinced them to let me into this clique (and I even owned my new moniker - "Freak Wannabe").

Now my sister and I started calling each other "Mooz" because it was just shorter and funnier sounding than "Moozaroot".

Since then, I've used Mooz, or a derivative of it, in:

  • StackExchange
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Microsoft Live
  • ASOIAF account
  • And a myriad of online games
  • A few of my younger cousins and friends have taken the 'Mooz' post-fix to their usernames too. I've sort of got a mini clan going, tee hee.

And there you have it, a small narrative titled "Mooz".

so, the next time I act like a "freak", you will know that it's because I am.


**Why 'Möoz'?** The '[umlaut mark][1]' doesn't actually mean anything to me, it just looks cool AF!
Added reason for the 'umlaut mark'.
Source Link
Möoz
  • 45.6k
  • 1
  • 29
  • 65

You might want to take a cup of coffee and sit down for this.

Well, it all started in 2007. The world was a much more innocent place, or was I younger and more innocent? Who's to tell?

Anyways, being on volunteer work in Haifa Israel, a bunch of my friends and I started calling each other "Freak", you know, in a cool way.

Hey Freak, how's it going?
...
Dude, you're such a Freak
...
etc.

Now a bunch of the girls I knew started a mini clique of their own called "The Freaks". And I wanted so badly to be in (even though I was a guy). But they hesitated, it was really harsh for me, I felt that I was one of the founding members because I had originally in on the "Freak" naming. I had even looked up a Hebrew phrasebook and found the word "Freak" which was:

Moozaroot - פריק

I was gutted, how could these girls exclude me, when I was such a strong impetus of its creation?

So I spoke to my "sister" from the clique (who wasn't really my sister but looked exactly like me - weird huh, "freak"-y even, lol). After a long while we convinced them to let me into this clique (and even owned my new moniker - "Freak Wannabe").

Now my "sister" and I started calling each other "Mooz" because it was just shorter and funnier sounding than "Moozaroot".

Since then, I've used Mooz or a derivative of it in:

  • StackExchange
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Microsoft Live
  • ASOIAF account
  • And a myriad of online games

And there you have it, a small narrative titled "Mooz".

The next time I act like a "freak", you will know that it's because I am.


**Why 'Möoz'?** The '[umlaut mark][1]' doesn't actually mean anything to me, it just looks cool AF!

You might want to take a cup of coffee and sit down for this.

Well, it all started in 2007. The world was a much more innocent place, or was I younger and more innocent? Who's to tell?

Anyways, being on volunteer work in Haifa Israel, a bunch of my friends and I started calling each other "Freak", you know, in a cool way.

Hey Freak, how's it going?
...
Dude, you're such a Freak
...
etc.

Now a bunch of the girls I knew started a mini clique of their own called "The Freaks". And I wanted so badly to be in (even though I was a guy). But they hesitated, it was really harsh for me, I felt that I was one of the founding members because I had originally in on the "Freak" naming. I had even looked up a Hebrew phrasebook and found the word "Freak" which was:

Moozaroot - פריק

I was gutted, how could these girls exclude me, when I was such a strong impetus of its creation?

So I spoke to my "sister" from the clique (who wasn't really my sister but looked exactly like me - weird huh, "freak"-y even, lol). After a long while we convinced them to let me into this clique (and even owned my new moniker - "Freak Wannabe").

Now my "sister" and I started calling each other "Mooz" because it was just shorter and funnier sounding than "Moozaroot".

Since then, I've used Mooz or a derivative of it in:

  • StackExchange
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Microsoft Live
  • ASOIAF account
  • And a myriad of online games

And there you have it, a small narrative titled "Mooz".

The next time I act like a "freak", you will know that it's because I am.

You might want to take a cup of coffee and sit down for this.

Well, it all started in 2007. The world was a much more innocent place, or was I younger and more innocent? Who's to tell?

Anyways, being on volunteer work in Haifa Israel, a bunch of my friends and I started calling each other "Freak", you know, in a cool way.

Hey Freak, how's it going?
...
Dude, you're such a Freak
...
etc.

Now a bunch of the girls I knew started a mini clique of their own called "The Freaks". And I wanted so badly to be in (even though I was a guy). But they hesitated, it was really harsh for me, I felt that I was one of the founding members because I had originally in on the "Freak" naming. I had even looked up a Hebrew phrasebook and found the word "Freak" which was:

Moozaroot - פריק

I was gutted, how could these girls exclude me, when I was such a strong impetus of its creation?

So I spoke to my "sister" from the clique (who wasn't really my sister but looked exactly like me - weird huh, "freak"-y even, lol). After a long while we convinced them to let me into this clique (and even owned my new moniker - "Freak Wannabe").

Now my "sister" and I started calling each other "Mooz" because it was just shorter and funnier sounding than "Moozaroot".

Since then, I've used Mooz or a derivative of it in:

  • StackExchange
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Microsoft Live
  • ASOIAF account
  • And a myriad of online games

And there you have it, a small narrative titled "Mooz".

The next time I act like a "freak", you will know that it's because I am.


**Why 'Möoz'?** The '[umlaut mark][1]' doesn't actually mean anything to me, it just looks cool AF!
Typo
Source Link

You might want to take a cup of coffee and sit down for this.

Well, it all started in 2007. The world was a much more innocent place, or was I younger and more innocent? Who's to tell?

Anyways, being on volunteer work in Haifa Israel, a bunch of my friends and I started calling each other "Freak", you know, in a cool way.

Hey Freak, how's it going?
...
Dude, you're such a Freak
...
etc.

Now a bunch of the girls I knew started a mini clique of their own called "The Freaks". And I wanted so badly to be in (even though I was a guy). But they hesitated, it was really harsh for me, I felt that I was one of the founding members because I had originally in on the "Freak" naming. I had even looked up a Hebrew phrasebook and found the word "Freak" which was:

Moozaroot - פריק

I was gutted, how could these girls exclude me, when I was such a strong impetus of its creation?

So I spoke to my "sister" from the clique (who wasn't really my sister bybut looked exactly like me - weird huh, "freak"-y even, lol). After a long while we convinced them to let me into this clique (and even owned my new moniker - "Freak Wannabe").

Now my "sister" and I started calling each other "Mooz" because it was just shorter and funnier sounding than "Moozaroot".

Since then, I've used Mooz or a derivative of it in:

  • StackExchange
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Microsoft Live
  • ASOIAF account
  • And a myriad of online games

And there you have it, a small narrative titled "Mooz".

The next time I act like a "freak", you will know that it's because I am.

You might want to take a cup of coffee and sit down for this.

Well, it all started in 2007. The world was a much more innocent place, or was I younger and more innocent? Who's to tell?

Anyways, being on volunteer work in Haifa Israel, a bunch of my friends and I started calling each other "Freak", you know, in a cool way.

Hey Freak, how's it going?
...
Dude, you're such a Freak
...
etc.

Now a bunch of the girls I knew started a mini clique of their own called "The Freaks". And I wanted so badly to be in (even though I was a guy). But they hesitated, it was really harsh for me, I felt that I was one of the founding members because I had originally in on the "Freak" naming. I had even looked up a Hebrew phrasebook and found the word "Freak" which was:

Moozaroot - פריק

I was gutted, how could these girls exclude me, when I was such a strong impetus of its creation?

So I spoke to my "sister" from the clique (who wasn't really my sister by looked exactly like me - weird huh, "freak"-y even, lol). After a long while we convinced them to let me into this clique (and even owned my new moniker - "Freak Wannabe").

Now my "sister" and I started calling each other "Mooz" because it was just shorter and funnier sounding than "Moozaroot".

Since then, I've used Mooz or a derivative of it in:

  • StackExchange
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Microsoft Live
  • ASOIAF account
  • And a myriad of online games

And there you have it, a small narrative titled "Mooz".

The next time I act like a "freak", you will know that it's because I am.

You might want to take a cup of coffee and sit down for this.

Well, it all started in 2007. The world was a much more innocent place, or was I younger and more innocent? Who's to tell?

Anyways, being on volunteer work in Haifa Israel, a bunch of my friends and I started calling each other "Freak", you know, in a cool way.

Hey Freak, how's it going?
...
Dude, you're such a Freak
...
etc.

Now a bunch of the girls I knew started a mini clique of their own called "The Freaks". And I wanted so badly to be in (even though I was a guy). But they hesitated, it was really harsh for me, I felt that I was one of the founding members because I had originally in on the "Freak" naming. I had even looked up a Hebrew phrasebook and found the word "Freak" which was:

Moozaroot - פריק

I was gutted, how could these girls exclude me, when I was such a strong impetus of its creation?

So I spoke to my "sister" from the clique (who wasn't really my sister but looked exactly like me - weird huh, "freak"-y even, lol). After a long while we convinced them to let me into this clique (and even owned my new moniker - "Freak Wannabe").

Now my "sister" and I started calling each other "Mooz" because it was just shorter and funnier sounding than "Moozaroot".

Since then, I've used Mooz or a derivative of it in:

  • StackExchange
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Microsoft Live
  • ASOIAF account
  • And a myriad of online games

And there you have it, a small narrative titled "Mooz".

The next time I act like a "freak", you will know that it's because I am.

Source Link
Möoz
  • 45.6k
  • 1
  • 29
  • 65
Loading