Skip to main content
replaced http://scifi.stackexchange.com/ with https://scifi.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

I joined this Stack Exchange to ask Wheel of Time questionsask Wheel of Time questions. Rand al'Thor is the main character in the Wheel of Time series, and also someone I can identify with personally in many ways. Nobody else had taken that username (at the time, I didn't know usernames could be duplicated), so I used it. If it had already been in use, my second choice would have been Aragorn.

When the Last Battle comes to Stack Exchange, I will stand firm, my two closest friends at my side, to defend what is right against the dark forces of evil and the Shadow:

Tarmon Gaidon

Long live the Dragon!

I joined this Stack Exchange to ask Wheel of Time questions. Rand al'Thor is the main character in the Wheel of Time series, and also someone I can identify with personally in many ways. Nobody else had taken that username (at the time, I didn't know usernames could be duplicated), so I used it. If it had already been in use, my second choice would have been Aragorn.

When the Last Battle comes to Stack Exchange, I will stand firm, my two closest friends at my side, to defend what is right against the dark forces of evil and the Shadow:

Tarmon Gaidon

Long live the Dragon!

I joined this Stack Exchange to ask Wheel of Time questions. Rand al'Thor is the main character in the Wheel of Time series, and also someone I can identify with personally in many ways. Nobody else had taken that username (at the time, I didn't know usernames could be duplicated), so I used it. If it had already been in use, my second choice would have been Aragorn.

When the Last Battle comes to Stack Exchange, I will stand firm, my two closest friends at my side, to defend what is right against the dark forces of evil and the Shadow:

Tarmon Gaidon

Long live the Dragon!

Made picture slightly less enormous
Source Link
Martha
  • 16.2k
  • 17
  • 14

I joined this Stack Exchange to ask Wheel of Time questions. Rand al'Thor is the main character in the Wheel of Time series, and also someone I can identify with personally in many ways. Nobody else had taken that username (at the time, I didn't know usernames could be duplicated), so I used it. If it had already been in use, my second choice would have been Aragorn.

When the Last Battle comes to Stack Exchange, I will stand firm, my two closest friends at my side, to defend what is right against the dark forces of evil and the Shadow:

Tarmon GaidonTarmon Gaidon

Long live the Dragon!

I joined this Stack Exchange to ask Wheel of Time questions. Rand al'Thor is the main character in the Wheel of Time series, and also someone I can identify with personally in many ways. Nobody else had taken that username (at the time, I didn't know usernames could be duplicated), so I used it. If it had already been in use, my second choice would have been Aragorn.

When the Last Battle comes to Stack Exchange, I will stand firm, my two closest friends at my side, to defend what is right against the dark forces of evil and the Shadow:

Tarmon Gaidon

Long live the Dragon!

I joined this Stack Exchange to ask Wheel of Time questions. Rand al'Thor is the main character in the Wheel of Time series, and also someone I can identify with personally in many ways. Nobody else had taken that username (at the time, I didn't know usernames could be duplicated), so I used it. If it had already been in use, my second choice would have been Aragorn.

When the Last Battle comes to Stack Exchange, I will stand firm, my two closest friends at my side, to defend what is right against the dark forces of evil and the Shadow:

Tarmon Gaidon

Long live the Dragon!

Source Link
Rand al'Thor Mod
  • 134.8k
  • 9
  • 110
  • 262

I joined this Stack Exchange to ask Wheel of Time questions. Rand al'Thor is the main character in the Wheel of Time series, and also someone I can identify with personally in many ways. Nobody else had taken that username (at the time, I didn't know usernames could be duplicated), so I used it. If it had already been in use, my second choice would have been Aragorn.

When the Last Battle comes to Stack Exchange, I will stand firm, my two closest friends at my side, to defend what is right against the dark forces of evil and the Shadow:

Tarmon Gaidon

Long live the Dragon!