Skip to main content
replaced http://en.memory-alpha.wikia.com/ with https://memory-alpha.fandom.com/
Source Link

I'm named after a far away moonfar away moon. In the year 2293 of the Prime TimelinePrime Timeline, I exploded due to over-mining. This caused an ecological disaster on my parent planet that led to two warring empires not really fighting anymore.

enter image description here

(TL;DR: I picked it because I like Star Trek.)

I'm named after a far away moon. In the year 2293 of the Prime Timeline, I exploded due to over-mining. This caused an ecological disaster on my parent planet that led to two warring empires not really fighting anymore.

enter image description here

(TL;DR: I picked it because I like Star Trek.)

I'm named after a far away moon. In the year 2293 of the Prime Timeline, I exploded due to over-mining. This caused an ecological disaster on my parent planet that led to two warring empires not really fighting anymore.

enter image description here

(TL;DR: I picked it because I like Star Trek.)

added 54 characters in body
Source Link
Praxis
  • 111.4k
  • 17
  • 33

I'm named after a far away moon. In the year 2293 of the Prime Timeline, I exploded due to over-mining. This caused an ecological disaster on my parent planet that led to two warring empires not really fighting anymore.

enter image description here

(TL;DR: I picked it because I like Star Trek.)

I'm named after a far away moon. In the year 2293 of the Prime Timeline, I exploded due to over-mining. This caused an ecological disaster on my parent planet that led to two warring empires not really fighting anymore.

enter image description here

I'm named after a far away moon. In the year 2293 of the Prime Timeline, I exploded due to over-mining. This caused an ecological disaster on my parent planet that led to two warring empires not really fighting anymore.

enter image description here

(TL;DR: I picked it because I like Star Trek.)

deleted 14 characters in body
Source Link
Praxis
  • 111.4k
  • 17
  • 33

Praxis

I'm named after a far away moon. In the year 2293 of the Prime Timeline, I exploded due to over-mining. This caused an ecological disaster on my parent planet that led to two warring empires not really fighting anymore.

enter image description here

Praxis

I'm named after a far away moon. In the year 2293 of the Prime Timeline, I exploded due to over-mining. This caused an ecological disaster on my parent planet that led to two warring empires not really fighting anymore.

enter image description here

I'm named after a far away moon. In the year 2293 of the Prime Timeline, I exploded due to over-mining. This caused an ecological disaster on my parent planet that led to two warring empires not really fighting anymore.

enter image description here

Source Link
Praxis
  • 111.4k
  • 17
  • 33
Loading