Skip to main content
added 18 characters in body
Source Link
Inbar Rose
  • 6.6k
  • 1
  • 29
  • 57

I don't have the books with me so I can not verify this, but I have always played that a simple perception roll can reveal the presence of a werewolf, or indeed a wolf-blooded character.

The idea being that a werewolf smells different than a human, and werewolves have an incredible beastialbestial instinct and sense of smell (combined with their primal urge) they should be able to instinctively know that other werewolves are nearby at least.

I don't have the books with me so I can not verify this, but I have always played that a simple perception roll can reveal the presence of a werewolf, or indeed a wolf-blooded character.

The idea being that a werewolf smells different than a human, and werewolves have an incredible beastial instinct (combined with their primal urge) they should be able to instinctively know that other werewolves are nearby at least.

I don't have the books with me so I can not verify this, but I have always played that a simple perception roll can reveal the presence of a werewolf, or indeed a wolf-blooded character.

The idea being that a werewolf smells different than a human, and werewolves have an incredible bestial instinct and sense of smell (combined with their primal urge) they should be able to instinctively know that other werewolves are nearby at least.

Source Link
Inbar Rose
  • 6.6k
  • 1
  • 29
  • 57

I don't have the books with me so I can not verify this, but I have always played that a simple perception roll can reveal the presence of a werewolf, or indeed a wolf-blooded character.

The idea being that a werewolf smells different than a human, and werewolves have an incredible beastial instinct (combined with their primal urge) they should be able to instinctively know that other werewolves are nearby at least.